Verificeret identitet
  • Email-adresse
  • Telefonnummer
    (▒▒▒) ▒▒▒- ▒▒ 84
  • Facebook
    457 Venner
  • Gennemgået
    295 omtaler
  • Offline identifikation
    Personlige oplysninger
Om mig
Bancroft School, Smith College, Alliant International University, San Francisco
Jessica And Sebouhs Airbnb-symbol

Gå til »

Jessica And Sebouh

Hej, jeg hedder Jessica And Sebouh!

San Francisco, Californien, USA · Medlem siden juni 2010

Seb and I have been hosting guests on Airbnb since 2010. We have a 6 month old baby. I work as a psychologist with kids and spend weekends working in my garden, cooking, relaxing around the neighborhood. I have lived in the Mission for last 14 years and love talking about the neighborhood, world travels and good places to eat. I have lived abroad in East Africa and traveled in Europe and Central/South America. I love learning about new places to visit, especially coastal spots and warm spots, and trying new foods. Our profile pictures are shots of us traveling in Mexico, Spain, France and Armenia.

We live in this apartment too, so you will see us hanging out in the kitchen and common areas. Our bedroom is towards the back of the house, while the three guest rooms are in the front of the house. I try to balance visiting with guests and having alone time. The house tends to be pretty quiet and mellow. We specifically do not rent to couples so that there are a max of three guests at any time.
Sebouh lives downstairs and you will see him occasionally. He speaks fluent Armenian and is a plumber and works out of our house, so he comes and goes throughout the day.