Great Room Fully Equipped Kitchen
Private Getaway Sleeps 6 w/ Parking

Helt hjem/lejlighed

6 gæster

3 soveværelser

3 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 6 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

3BR/1BA with full kitchen and common area. Ample closet space. Back and front yards fit for kids or pets to play. Carport for 2+ vehicles. Beautiful and immaculate, a perfect getaway for any traveler. Relax on the front porch in between adventures.

Pladsen

Fall in love with this spacious and private home away from home. Island goers, wanderlusts, or even the frequent business travelers will find this home a perfect match. Fully equipped with every amenity needed to accommodate your stay, short & long term. Fully functioning kitchen with updated stainless steel appliances. Large format tiling throughout the entire home. Indoor/outdoor noise reduction windows. High-speed wireless internet. Newly installed water filtration system for clean drinking, along with hot and cold water that is readily available.

Immerse yourself with our colorful Puerto Rican culture, where everyone is family and food is always the answer.

"This is Puerto Rico for heavens sake. Get out there and explore!"

Adgang for gæster

Full access to any and everything in the home. (Mi casa es su casa!)

Kontakt med gæster

All questions will be addressed prior to booking. Upon arrival, guests will be provided with all of the required information for self-access to the property. Always available via phone/email. Your comfort is my main priority!


Pladsen
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 3
Senge: 3
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 449 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1282 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 12%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.

Please treat this home with the utmost respect and maintain cleanliness.
* No smoking indoor
* No candles
* Consider noise levels after 11pm (Neighbors have been there 30+years)

#1 Rule is to enjoy yourself!


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

42 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jaime Brugerprofil
august 2017
The house was great and had everything we needed. 3 spacious rooms with comfy beds. Across the street from dominoes and down the block from alot of bars. Overall great stay. THANKS AGAIN !

Holly Brugerprofil
august 2017
Cute house, hospitable neighborhood. Great experience.

Jaclyn Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Hope to visit again soon!!
Karl Brugerprofil
Svar fra Karl:
Hope to have you soon! :)
juli 2017

Hadja Brugerprofil
juli 2017
I had a wonderfull time there, love that place, abuela doris is the best. I recommend this place. Thanks again for everything.
Karl Brugerprofil
Svar fra Karl:
Hadja you and your mother were a pleasure to host, you're welcomed back anytime!
juli 2017

Sharon Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Karl's house is accurately described, comfortable for my party of 3 adults and several show dogs here for the dog show. Quiet neighborhood close to food. Loved every minute!

Jane Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Everything you need is there!

Alexander Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Karl's place is of good value. I recommended it if you need a reasonably priced place to stay during your travels to Puerto Rico. It is only a 20 minute drive to San Juan. At my time of stay, only 1 of the bedrooms had air conditioning. The house was on a road with a lot of traffic during the day, but at night it was pretty quiet. If you are having trouble finding the location, get directions to the Domino's Pizza that is on the street corner. Karl is accessible by phone and messaging.

Miami, Florida, USAMedlem siden december 2015
Karl Brugerprofil

Adventure Capitalist. My most exciting ventures to date include skydiving, bungee-jumping, and flyboarding. Often, I ride my bike to explore the city's hidden treasures. When I'm not living on the edge, I like to spend my time with family. love meeting new people, sharing ideas and future adventures. Looking forward to meeting you!

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag