Gå videre til indhold
BathroomBedroom
Privat værelse i lejlighed

Modern Riverside Apartment

Ash Brugerprofil
Ash

Modern Riverside Apartment

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.

Private & spacious room within a lovely 2 bedroom apartment. Beautiful location on the river in Alphington, only a 15 mins train ride to Melbourne CBD, short walking distance to Studley Park riding/walking trails, panoramic views of the city, Fairfield Boat House, cafes, 10 mins to train station by walking, 2 mins to bus stop providing access to the well known Fitzroy & Northcote cultural and art scene, as well as direct access to the Queen Victoria Market :)y

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
Tørretumbler
Bøjler
Hårtørrer

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Handicapvenlighed

Bred dør til boligens entré
Veloplyst sti til indgangen

Ledighed

45 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Tyler And Julia Brugerprofil
Tyler And Julia
april 2018
If you're looking for a quiet place outside of the busy city life, I can recommend staying here. Ash's flat is a bit outside of the city and due to work on the train it takes you about 30-40 min till end of April to go to the city. You have enough space and a nice balcony with a …
Felicity Brugerprofil
Felicity
marts 2018
Amazing location with great shops & cafes within (very pretty) walking distance. Lots of space to relax in the house with all amenities accessible to visitors, including under cover parking space. Ash gave quick responses and checked in with us constantly but we never met in pers…
Miri Brugerprofil
Miri
marts 2018
We had a great time at Ashs Apartment. He and his roommate are really nice! We felt welcomed and enjoyed our stay completely! The city center isn't far away by public transport. We would stay there again :)
Yuri Brugerprofil
Yuri
februar 2018
Very clean and great location! Ash is very kind!
Charlotte Brugerprofil
Charlotte
november 2017
We had a wonderful stay at ash’s place for 10 days! His flat mates are great, we really enjoying chilling out and chatting with them in the evenings (they are well traveled too) The flat is super clean, great spacious room. Only a 10-15 min walk to the train station which was pe…
Cristobal Brugerprofil
Cristobal
oktober 2017
El lugar cumplió con mis expectativas, el departamento amplio y con un bonito parque cerca. Además, Ash muy amigable y atento.
Pierre Brugerprofil
Pierre
oktober 2017
very peaceful place to stay and good place ! thank's for all

Med Ash som vært

Medlem siden juli 2015
Ash Brugerprofil
104 omtaler
Bekræftet
We are Ash & Alice, from Australia and France. We really enjoy living in Melbourne and love what it has to offer. Ash is a law student and Alice is working as a nanny and enjoys photography. We are both easy going and friendly people, respectful of others and enjoy meeting n…
Sprog: English, Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag