A summer house near the big cities
A summer house near the big cities
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
2 bade
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 4 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Pladsen

The house is 110 sqm on a 700 sqm land. There are two floors. another family is living in the second floor. Big garden with a beautiful view to latrun church erea.In front of the house there is a national forrest. The house is located in a peaceful jewish-arab village, 20 minutes driving from airport. A very quiet place between tel aviv and jerusalem (30 minutes driving to each city). Fully equiped, free wifi and air-condition. A very big living room. 2 double beds (one double and one can be open to double) in two bedrooms. In the living room can be added some matresses. There is a pool in the village, and sometimes there are yoga and meditation meetings in the public "Quiet House".
the house is available from
31.7.17 until 9.8.17 (one entire rent period only).

Adgang for gæster

we close two children rooms. all the rest space is yours (110 square meter)

Kontakt med gæster

some of the days i won't be available, but you can get answers and help from our friends

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

we have one charming dog, called BABU. She should stay most of the day at home. she is very friendly. if you don't feel like feeding her once a day, a friend of us will do it (the one who you will be in contact with)


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 12:00

to be kind to your neighbours.

Du skal også acceptere
Dog(s) og cat(s) live in the house

Aflysninger

Ledighed
10 nætter minimum ophold

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne bolig har ingen omtaler. Hvis du bor her, vil din omtale være synlig her.

Medlem siden marts 2013
Rafael Brugerprofil

i am a metal artist in the vilage NEVE SHALOM. my wife works in jerusalem sience museum as a deputy manager. our children are noam and mika. noam is 19 years old and mika is 16 years old

Sprog: English, עברית

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag