Die 1-Zimmer Einliegerwohnung befindet sich im UntergeschossKlapptisch als Arbeitsfläche oder kleiner Esstisch
Small and cosy. Close to Zürich!
Small and cosy. Close to Zürich!
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Small studio with private entrance, simple kitchenette and a private bathroom. The room is located in the basement of our house. Perfect for 1 - up to max 3. Three minutes to the bus-stop, only 34 minutes to Zürich HB! A safe area!

Pladsen

The small and cosy studio provides 18 square meter living and sleeping space with one high quality single fold away bed (90cm), one sofa bed for two (135cm), a simple kitchenette with basic kitchen-tools and a private bathroom. The kitchenette is equipped with coffee maker, microwave, toaster, electric kettle, electric hotplate and a small fridge. There is no kitchen hood fan. Water and sink are available in the bathroom right next to the kitchenette. The foldaway table is big enough for two. You will have free WLAN access. Sorry, there is no tv.

Adgang for gæster

We offer free guest parking. From the parking lot a 150 meter footpath (with a few stairs) is leading to your private entrance in the basement of our house. Your kids want to have fun on the big trampoline in our garden? They are welcome to use it!

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Want to go on a spectacular sightseeing flight over the Swiss Alps? Kurt is a privat pilot and loves flying over the alps with four seater aircrafts. Let us know if you are interested, so that Kurt can arrange the flight. Flights start from CHF 180.- for max. 3 passengers. Going to the Jungfrau is CHF 540 (flight time 1.5h). A flight to the famous Matterhorn is CHF 900 (flight time 2.5h). Kurt has 20 years experience. He flies more than 80 sightseeing flights a year.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Internet
Køkken

Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 enkeltseng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Only non-smokers, no pets, max. 3 people including kids. No guests bringing guests. Please just treat it as you would your own home!


Aflysninger

48 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Markus Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Ich war zum zweiten Mal da und es war wieder sehr gut. Sauber, freundlich und alles da was man braucht. Ich sag mal bis zum nächsten Mal

Mukesh Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Nina had a lot of warmth in welcoming us. We stayed here for 3nights. I was with my wife and 2years old child. The room was cozy. It was very clean and hygienic. Kitchen had everything we wanted. Nina had kept few eatables in the room and this was helpful too. If you are visiting Lucern or Zurich this is a good location. This place is very close to the nature and if you are driving, the GPS takes you here very accurately. Highly recommend this place for upto 3 people.

Pétur Helgi Brugerprofil
september 2017
Excellent hospitality! Clean, cosy and only 1-2 minute walk to the nearest bus station.

Alfred Brugerprofil
september 2017
Sehr angenehm, sehr hilfsbereit, sehr gastfreundlich, also absolut empfehlenswert

立霜 Brugerprofil
august 2017
The apartment is located in the suburb of Zurich about 20 kilometers away from the town center, quiet and beautiful. It's very convenient and easy to find because we drove there. Nina and Kurt are both great hosts, nice and patient. They even went out of their way to get home to print my son's ticket. we had a good time there.

Alessia Brugerprofil
august 2017
Comodo per visitare Zurigo e dintorni. A due passi dalla fermata dell'autobus e con un comodo parcheggio per la macchina. Lo studio è piccolo ma essenziale, adatto per una piccola famiglia, come noi di tre persone. Nina e Kurt sono davvero gentili e riescono a farti sentire subito a casa. Consigliatissimo.

Charles Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Nina and Kurt were great hosts and they really made you feel at home. Their whole family was very welcoming and I would recommend that anyone visiting the Zurich area seriously consider staying at their home.

Gossau, SchweizMedlem siden februar 2014
Nina Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

We respect your privacy. If you have any questions and need help, just let us know. We live upstairs and love to help you!

Om Nina

Wir sind eine unternehmungslustige Familie mit zwei Mädchen im Teenageralter und einem kleinen Sohn und wohnen in der Nähe von Zürich im wunderschönen Zürcher Oberland. Im eigenen Geschäft gibt es immer viel zu tun, doch in unseren Ferien entdecken wir gerne Neues. Kurt ist begeisterter Privatpilot (PPL-A) und liebt es, die Welt aus der Vogelperspektive zu sehen.

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag