Gå videre til indhold
Studio room with queen bed and dining area. Totally self-contained. No link to family house.Walk in robe/dressing area
Hel gæstesuite

Self cont. studio on Central Coast

Carrie Brugerprofil
Carrie

Self cont. studio on Central Coast

4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Skinnende ren8 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Addit: July/Aug/Sept: Block bookings will be considered during this period. Please enquire re special rates.

Converted garage, comfortably sleeps 2. Air bed available to accomodate up to 2 additional guests. Kitchenette, and own WC/Shower room. Queen bed and dining area..
Walk to the local train station (700m), supermarket, shops and McDonalds, Subway.
Easy drive along the scenic Ridgeway to gorgeous Central Coast beaches like The Entrance, Terrigal, Avoca and Toowoon Bay

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Shampoo
Hårtørrer
Tørretumbler

Overnatningsarrangementer

Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng, 1 luftmadras, 1 krybbe

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

107 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Rhys Brugerprofil
Rhys
juli 2018
Beautiful location, in the hills. Only a short 5 min drive and you’re near the shops and different restaurants and fast foods. Great value for money and was the perfect stop for me on my trip from Melbourne to Brisbane.
Cherelyn Brugerprofil
Cherelyn
juli 2018
It was a perfect stopping spot between the Gold Coast and the Victorian border. It was better than I expected for pet friendly accommodation. While fully self contained keep in mind that you are living in a family home. The children are quiet but if you are disturbed by every lit…
Mary Ann Brugerprofil
Mary Ann
juni 2018
Carrie and her family are a wonderful host, very understanding, pleasant and accessible to communicate with and the place is very homie and relaxing... Absolutely recommend the place and I love the personal touches at the place..
Kat Brugerprofil
Kat
juni 2018
I stayed for 4 weeks at Carrie’s Airbnb while completing a placement for Uni. The studio is very clean and tidy. Carrie had added in little condiments etc that came in handy on arrival. Carrie was very quick responding to any communication and very helpful during my stay. I would…
Katie Brugerprofil
Katie
maj 2018
Second time staying. Again, perfect place to stop over, relax and unwind to break up the long drive. Wonderful hosts too!
Lorraine Brugerprofil
Lorraine
april 2018
The place is basic as described. It was a convenient place to stop for the night with my dog, en-route to my daughter's place.
Caroline Brugerprofil
Caroline
april 2018
Great place to stay when visiting the area, comfortable accommodation, beautiful family. Serviced our needs perfectly, comfortable bed, coffee machine was a bonus.

Med Carrie som vært

New South Wales, AustralienMedlem siden oktober 2014
Carrie Brugerprofil
113 omtaler
Bekræftet
I'm a midwife, originally from the North of the UK, now living on the gorgeous NSW Central Coast. I have two little girls and live with my hubby and our dog, Axel and our cat, Ziggy. We are AirBNB hosts ourselves and enjoy travelling :)
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Om boligen
Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.
Dette er en bolig ejet af Carrie.
Carrie
Mark hælper værten.
Mark

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag