Lovely kitchen with stainless steel appliances.Relaxing times
Single room available
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
0 badeværelser
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
0 badeværelser
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Ducted air conditioning and heating, two living areas (one set up as a gaming area - request other tenant's permission) and the other is suitable for relaxing or reading; outside is a lovely pergola and BBQ. Nearby shops are within walking distance and the major shopping centres only 5 - 15 minutes away.
We live on a bus route which is helpful for convenience.

Pladsen

The rooms are private. There is access to turn off the ducted heating (if too hot).
You have the option to socialise with other guests if you wish or just relax and enjoy your space in your room; the choice is yours.
Happy travelling.

Adgang for gæster

There is access to a share bathroom and toilet.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be available to assist you as required during the stay. You can call me on my mobile phone number.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Woodcroft is a beautiful suburb. It's very close to the Woodcroft Tavern (URL HIDDEN) which has just had an update and that is within a 10 minute walk. I also live 15 minutes drive from McLaren which is known for the winery if you also a glass or two of wine.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Fitnessrum
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 102 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Weekendpris 510 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Lær mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

Ingen omtaler (endnu)

Denne bolig har ingen omtaler. Hvis du bor her, vil din omtale være synlig her.

Medlem siden juni 2015
Michelle Brugerprofil

Thanks for spending the time to view my profile.
I enjoy travelling; I have been to Europe, Hawaii, Phuket, KL, Fiji, Europe and most parts of Australia.
I enjoy meeting new people and I wanted to share my house with others too at an inexpensive cost.
At the moment there is three adults now living at the property.

Sprog: English

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag