Gå videre til indhold
Privat værelse i hus

One Bedroom in nice two bedroom apt

Dylan Brugerprofil
Dylan

One Bedroom in nice two bedroom apt

1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
1 gæst
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Great Neighborhood next to trains and buses as well as great restaurants and Bars. Very nice Home and living space, hard wood floors, kitchen, living room, bedroom with Closet and dresser. Apt comes with a dog, He is awesome very sweet and chill

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
TV
Tørretumbler
Vaskemaskine
Hårtørrer
Ikke tilgængelig: Basisting
Denne vært tilbyder måske ikke basisting, som puder, lagener, sæbe og toiletpapir.

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 14:00

Ledighed

20 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Ajay Brugerprofil
Ajay
oktober 2017
Dylan's place is located in the heart of Cambridge. The Location is the best thing. You can walk to various restaurants and cafe's in 7-10 minute walk. Central Square Train station is about 10 minutes walk from the home. Dylan is extremely nice in his conversations. The dog Rucku…
Nicolas Brugerprofil
Nicolas
september 2017
great guy, cute dog, nice house and neighborhood, enjoyed my time there a lot
Peiyu Brugerprofil
Peiyu
september 2017
I needed a place to stay till my lease started so I stayed at Dylan's place. Dylan is very friendly and his dog is the biggest sweetheart. The room and shower are spacious and clean. The house is bit old but so are most houses in the neighborhood.
Kristen Brugerprofil
Kristen
august 2017
This was a great location - very close to both Central and Inman Squares, which have restaurants, shops, bars, public transit, etc. It's a residential neighborhood with parks too. Dylan and his dog Ruckus were great hosts. Also, the bed was extremely comfortable.
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
juli 2017
Nice, good sized room with a comfortable bed. The house is in a quiet residential area within walking distance of Central and Harvard Square. I wasn't in the house much, but Dylan was easy to deal with and his dog was very friendly.
Brian Brugerprofil
Brian
juli 2017
Dylan and his girlfriend Tina are super nice, and Dylan is an excellent communicator--he always answered my messages within a couple of minutes. He also let me stay late on the checkout day, which I really appreciated. Ruckus is an awesome super-friendly dog. But the house had c…
Olivia Brugerprofil
Olivia
december 2016
Dylan was a great host with lots of local advice. I really enjoyed staying with him and his dog Ruckus. The living area was spacious and I was grateful to have a large kitchen to cook in. It was also only a 10 minute walk away from both Inman and Central Squares, very well locate…

Med Dylan som vært

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USAMedlem siden oktober 2015
Dylan Brugerprofil
25 omtaler
Hi, My name is Dylan, I live with my Dog Ruckus. We are both very easygoing fun lovers by nature. I have an extra room in my house and don't mind sharing living space with Guests. I enjoy hanging out with friends and quiet time relaxing at home. I am very laid back and easy …
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag