Gå videre til indhold
Le 1er litChambre mise à disposition.
Gem dette opslag.
Privat værelse i hus

Cosy rooms in a house with view on garden (South)

Claire Brugerprofil
Claire

Cosy rooms in a house with view on garden (South)

Privat værelse i hus
4 gæster1 soveværelse3 senge1 fælles badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
3 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
God indtjekningsoplevelse
92% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

The house is very 3 mn by foot from the station "Fontainebleau Avon".
It's is a quiet place in which to relax.
There is a big room with a place to cook.
The bathroom is common with our family (but we have another one).
We can lend bikes and rent a crashpad.

Faciliteter

Tørretumbler
Basisting
Varme
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
TV
Vaskemaskine

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år) og kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 18:00 til 23:00 og udtjekning inden 09:00

Ledighed

61 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Chris Brugerprofil
Chris
november 2018
Claire and her partner were super friendly and helpful. I'd come to Fontainebleau to do some bouldering and they lent me a bicycle to get around! Place is very easy to find from the train station, and as described. Handy to have a separate kitchen so you're out of the way of the …
Rie Brugerprofil
Rie
oktober 2018
My husband and I stayed at Claire's for one month. Claire and her family are really friendly, accommodating, and helpful. They are readily available for help and very easy to get hold of. Whole family speak good English and that was very helpful because our French conversation s…
Eric Brugerprofil
Eric
maj 2018
Claire and Francois are wonderful hosts, and I enjoyed meeting them and staying in their home and felt almost like part of the family. They wanted to make sure I enjoyed my stay and were very helpful in giving me advice on what to do. I especially appreciate being able to use one…
Irene Brugerprofil
Irene
marts 2018
We spend two nights in Claire's house during our short bouldering trip to Fontainebleau. Claire was very nice and the communication went super smoothly even though we had absolutely no skills in French. The accommodation was downstairs with a private access to the yard, which is …
Rafał Brugerprofil
Rafał
marts 2018
Friendly family that is prepared to host climbers - they have topo, crashpad. If it's your first time bouldering in Font - highly recommended.
Margot Brugerprofil
Margot
december 2017
Claire and her family are exceptionally hospital and reached out to me actively to help me settle in. Her husband even waited for me at the train station to pick me up. Great choice. Would stay with them again. Thank you Claire.
Yulang Brugerprofil
Yulang
november 2017
It's a cool place, had very good living experience and the host were very hospitable. The place were 20min away from the boulder area by car, quite convenient and it's easy to get to bakery. Bed was a bit short for tall guys and the heater in the sleeping room functioned not so w…

Med Claire som vært

Avon, FrankrigMedlem siden november 2015
Claire Brugerprofil
70 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hello ! We like to travel and we like climbing, walking and swimming. Our children like to do bicycle, basketball and climbing. We speak english and german, and our son can speak spanish too. Bonjour, nous aimons voyager et nous sommes sportifs : nous pratiquons la randonné…
Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu