Gå videre til indhold
Dining area off of living roomCompletely stocked kitchen
Family Friendly and relaxing
Family Friendly and relaxing
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
4 senge
1,5 bad
6 gæster
3 soveværelser
4 senge
1,5 bad

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

This property offers a very relaxed atmosphere with very new and comfortable decor. This home has 3 bedrooms, 1.5 bathroom, full kitchen, spacious dinning area, living room, enclosed patio, and a private back yard with a bar-b-que pit.

Pladsen

This home is very special to me because I remodeled it after it was damaged by Hurricane Ike. My wife and I decorated it. The kitchen is fully stocked for cooking and serving, the garage (not for cars) has a fantastic tread mill for your morning run. We offer a coffee machine, the coolest enclosed patio, BBQ pit, nice private fenced back yard, washer and dryer, new central heating and air conditioner, new beds, pick your limes off the lime tree (when in season). I am in the specialty food business so sometime I have great cheese in the fridge. It is not a problem for you to use what you need if I leave it during your stay. Wifi and phones are available.

Adgang for gæster

The entire home and yard and all the accessories provided.

Kontakt med gæster

My wife and I will be available if needed for assistance on our property or with any details about the island or surrounding cities.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I have visitor information in our home for dinning and entertainment that I have personally experienced on the island.

Faciliteter
Køkken
Familie-/børnevenlig
Trådløst Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
Husregler

We only expect you treat our home like your home.
No Smoking in side the home.
I love pets and have several but I will need to say no pets unless we discuss first and I decide the pet is free from causing damage.

Aflysninger

107 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Aaron Brugerprofil
november 2017
The home was beautiful, clean and cozy and definitely will return there when we go to Galveston. The hosts were super friendly and helpful making sure our stay there was stress free. Big two thumbs up for this place

Ernesto Brugerprofil
november 2017
Very beautiful home with everything you could need

Donna Brugerprofil
november 2017
The house was charming and comfortable with lots of personal touches. It was well stocked and felt like home. Location was close to attractions and neighborhood was quiet. We were a group of 4 ladies on an overnight stay and had plenty of room in the house. The back porch and outside patio were perfect for evening cocktails and Ginger provided assorted food stuffs in the fridge and pantry. We will definitely return for a longer stay.

Mike Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very nice house. Bob and Ginger were very hospitable. Will come back again. Very very satisfied with house and stay. Very down to earth people who really care about your stay. Can't say enough how much we loved our stay.

Christie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Bob and Ginger made our stay feel like home, the place is immaculate and comfortable. Super close to anything you want to do in Galveston. A+ communication too.

Kelly Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
The house was very welcoming it definitely beats staying at any hotel. But overall everything was clear and would recommend to anyone. The house is also very beautiful. Bob and Ginger are also very great house.

Renee Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Beautiful home. Very comfortable. Lots of extras to help your stay be just more special. Gorgeous yard and enclosed patio. Ginger was so sweet and kind.

Texas, USAMedlem siden november 2015
Bob And Ginger Brugerprofil
I am in the specialty food business which gives me opportunities to travel over seas on occasions and domestically to events and shows. My wife is retired from UTMB and works part time at our daughters flower shop in Webster. My family and I really like living in this area and we…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag