Gå videre til indhold
Bedroom 1
Coburg church conversion
Coburg church conversion
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Stylish, beautiful church conversion. Within walking distance to Sydney Rd cafes and restaurants, bike path to city (7-8km ride).

Pladsen

Formerly West Coburg Methodist church built in 1913. (See B/W pic). This property was developed as residential living in 2003.

The house still retains the peaceful atmosphere with open plan living, ceiling windows (now tinted) in the bedrooms. (Great for star gazing :-)).

The house is a loft conversion and consists of 2 bedrooms. One of these bedrooms has a door and the other has privacy screening. The photos include a plan of the house for more information. Bedding includes 1 queen sized bed in each bedroom and 2 foldout trundles in the living room.

Adgang for gæster

2 bedrooms located on a mezzanine level over looking the living area, bathroom, powder room, open plan living. 2 queen size beds in each bedroom and 1 double and 1 single foldout bed in the living area. A portacot is also available upon request. Kitchen equipped with s/steel appliances leading onto a fantastic decked out courtyard with bbq. Coffee/tea and cooking necessities supplied (salt, oil, sugar etc)

WIFI and FOXTEL available :-)

Kontakt med gæster

If you need any assistance during your stay we live locally (just around the corner :-)) and just a phone call away to assist if the need arises. Booking queries will be responded usually within 2 hours.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Kabel TV
Trådløst Internet
Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 296 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 988 kr
Weekendpris 790 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 krybbe
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 krybbe
Fællesrum
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Strictly no smoking in the house. Smoking area available in patio. No pets. No parties and noise to a minimum (close proximity to neighbours). Only booked guests allowed. No overnight visitor sleepovers.

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold.
Fra 15. januar 2018 - 21. februar 2018 er minimum for ophold 2 nætter.

142 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Linh T T Brugerprofil
november 2017
Our family are very happy to stay at Nuria & Jasmine house. It is located in a very quiet neighbourhood but near all the facilities and Melbourne Airport. The house is very clean and quite comfortable. We would recommended to any one who want to visit Melbourne. Linh Nguyen

Miriam Brugerprofil
november 2017
A very spacious stop-over spot. It had everything we needed .... except a dishwasher! A tram route into the city is a 10 minute walk away - tho you need a Myki card to ride on it. Nuria was very helpful. We wished we could have stayed longer.

Cathie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Amazing place with lovely decor inside and out lovely light filled apartment great check in no fumbling with keys great communicators and happy to help with anything great stay

Sarah Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Wonderful place to stay and we felt at home straight away! Early check-in was achieved and accommodated with ease especially with such quick and open communication with Nuria and Jasmine. Really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend!

Ian Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lovely hosts who gave a total rundown of the house and also the neighbourhood! Beautiful house and very comfortable. Has all the facilities we needed.

Carly Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Comfortable space in a convenient location. Great, quick communication!

Rod Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
A very comfortable unit. We easily accommodated 4 adults and 2 children. A convenience store just around the corner for urgent needs, with the trains, buses, trams, supermarkets and other shops just a short, easy walk away.

Victoria, AustralienMedlem siden december 2013
Nuria & Jasmine Brugerprofil

Am passionate about. travel and use Airbnb extensively in Europe. Ive lived in Coburg for the last 18 years with my family and love the multi cultural atmosphere.

Sprog: English, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag