Gå videre til indhold
towel, flannel and soap providedan antique chair in the bedroom
Comfortable Private apartment a small walk to lake
Comfortable Private apartment a small walk to lake
5 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
1 badeværelse
5 gæster
1 soveværelse
4 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Comfortable private accommodation with all the modern conveniences. A two minute walk to the lake, and 4 minutes drive to town. The garden is completely fenced and perfectly safe for both children and animals.
An excellent resturant across the road serving everything from Pizza to steak. Walk to dinner and then back home

Pladsen

The apartment has 1 large double bedroom with outside access. A large shower and toilet down the hallway, leading into the lounge, kitchen and dining area. The lounge has a 3 single beds . There is also a barbecue and washing machine.

Adgang for gæster

The apartment is a fully self contained flat below our home. You will have your own entrance and private outside area. There is also off street parking.


Forretningsrejse
Denne bolig har de nødvendige faciliteter til forretningsrejser.

Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
Familie-/børnevenlig
Husdyr tilladt

Priser
Ekstra gæster 111 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rabat pr. uge: 10%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
3 enkeltsenge

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

This accommodation is child friendly and suitable for pets. It is self contained and fully fenced. There is a dog walking park in close proximity.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

150 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Liz Brugerprofil
november 2017
A wonderful and spacious home from home with delightful outdoor space. Sally and Bruce could not have been more friendly and helpful.
Sally Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sally:
Thanks Liz and Jonnie you guys are awesome
november 2017

Stefanie Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sally gave us a warm welcoming on such a short notice stay. Her place was clean and ready for us. With Sally’s great recommendations, we had a great dinner at The Bay Bar and Brasserie. Also, a wonderful breakfast at the L’Arte Cafe. This location was a nice touch to some smaller town experience. We enjoyed our stay.
Sally Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sally:
Thanks so much for the beautiful chocolates. It was a great surprise. Enjoy the rest of your holiday
november 2017

Josh Brugerprofil
november 2017
Great location

David Brugerprofil
november 2017
Very comfortable apartment and very friendly hosts. Highly recommended.

Abi Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Sally was an incredible host! Amazingly accomodating, Fast communication, a lovely welcome upon arrival, super clean accommodation, yum muffins. What more could you want?! It was a great place for our dog also, a lovely off leash walk just up the street, good sized section for our dog to have a play. Truly one of the best experiences we have had. We will be back for sure!
Sally Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sally:
Your review was amazing. Thanks so much.
oktober 2017

Gaye Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very well located just 5 minutes from Taupo township. Extremely clean and has everything all in very good condition. Pet friendly and all fenced. Host very friendly and has tourist information well worth looking at. Would recommend.
Sally Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sally:
Thanks Gaye, You are welcome any time. Yes we had a fun trip North and now back home again.
oktober 2017

Simon Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Thanks, the place was great, spotless and everything we needed for our visit.

Taupo, New ZealandMedlem siden oktober 2015
Sally Brugerprofil
Interaction with guests

We are both respectful of your privacy but are very willing to help if asked.
We will provide you with a map of the area and will show you the many places to visit and enjoy. You will be greeted by us and there will tea, coffee, sugar and muffins awaiting your arrival.

Om Sally

I'm married and still nursing. I live with my husband. My hobbies are cycling, swimming, line dancing and quilting. We enjoy our lovely garden and travel. We love going to USA for 3 months of the year and travel around in our big 5th wheel.
We are grandparents to 6 lovely grandchildren. Two in New Zealand and 4 in Scotland. We love meeting people and they enjoy coming to stay. We provide home made muffins on arrival along with tea, coffee and hot chocolate. The place is very quite and private with you own outdoor living space.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag