Gå videre til indhold
BLUE ROOM: Queen size bed with nightstands and bedside lampsBLUE ROOM: Seating area with flat screen TV, table, coffee maker and toaster oven! What else would you need to relax in your room?
Hel gæstesuite

Entire floor 2 rooms 1 bath & wifi

Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Nicholas & Tomoko

Entire floor 2 rooms 1 bath & wifi

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
Skinnende ren2 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.
God indtjekningsoplevelse100% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med smartlocken.

Entire floor in North Torrance close to beach, shopping, freeways, & restaurants. 2nd floor. Wifi available. Mini-fridge in each room, TV in blue room, iron, toaster, microwave, coffee maker & more! Bathroom is private but small & has shower only.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Kabel-tv
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Strygejern
Tørretumbler
Bøjler

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 16:00 til 21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med smart lås

Ledighed

23 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Lupita Brugerprofil
Lupita
juni 2018
agradable lugar muy satisfechos con la estancia limpieza! todo excelente!!!
Remigijus Brugerprofil
Remigijus
maj 2018
Good place to stay. We have everything we needed for our stay.
다애 Brugerprofil
다애
maj 2018
They have really nice price, and location is not that bad if you have a car. You can do laundry as well. Hosts are kind. However, we could see a lot of dust on the floor(especially on the place that you can't see, like under the table) so it was hard to walk with bare foot but …
Cassidy Brugerprofil
Cassidy
maj 2018
This is a great place to stay for a small group of 4 or a couple who are going to be out all day and just sleep and get ready there! Not necessarily a place to hang out at but the hosts are very friendly and respectful of your privacy whilst making sure you have everything that y…
Hamoon Brugerprofil
Hamoon
april 2018
The place is very nice. It was clean. We had a lot of space. Everything you need was there. You can wash your clothes and they have a dryer,too. It was next to the interstate to get fast in the Centre of LA. We all was very happy. The beds were perfect and we sleep very well, j…
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas & Tomoko:
Hi Hamoon, sorry to hear you were surprised by the noise from the kids. It is however clearly described in our listing in pretty good details even. We even list it as something else our guests might need to know about. Thanks for staying and we would be glad to have you again.
april 2018
Julie Brugerprofil
Julie
juli 2017
The outside of the house is not how it appears on pictures. The grass is dead and there are unplanted trees in front. You enter through a packed full garage and need to take off your shoes prior to entering. The rooms are pretty accurate but there is no AC when it is 90-100 degre…
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas & Tomoko:
We are hurt by your overly critical reviews.....we sincerely apologize for everything you didn't like about our house. Please know that the house is clean but it's not brand new. Most of what you commented are due to the normal wear & tear of old house. We are constantly working on improving so that our guests' stay is more comfortable. Thank you for pointing out the things we should work on. We've already moved the trees outside and ordered new shower curtains. We will continue to do our best at making our space comfortable for our future guests!
juli 2017
Belinda Brugerprofil
Belinda
november 2016
My husband, parents, and I stayed at Nicholas and Tomoko's residence during a friend's weekend wedding. Nicholas and Tomoko were very responsive to any questions we had and were very welcoming. Their upstairs rooms and bathroom had everything we needed for our short stay. Thank y…

Med Nicholas & Tomoko som vært

Torrance, Californien, USAMedlem siden september 2015
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
186 omtaler
1 Anbefaling
Bekræftet
We are a family of 5, Tomoko (Mom), Nicholas (Dad), Leon (Son), Marisa and Iris (Twin Daughters). We have been in our home since April of 2014 and really love it. We enjoy spending our weekends as a family and going on walks together during the weeknights.
Sprog: English, 日本語
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag