Gå videre til indhold
Twin bed with trundle bed put away (trundle slides in/out easily)Twin bed with bedside stand
Privat værelse i gæstesuite

Single Room with fridge, wifi & tv

Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Nicholas & Tomoko

Single Room with fridge, wifi & tv

2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 fælles badeværelse
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med smartlocken.
God placering95 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse95% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.

A single bedroom in North Torrance close to beach, shopping, freeways, & restaurants. The neighborhood is well kept with cute cape cod homes. Room on 2nd floor with 2 twin beds, mini fridge, coffee maker, a 3/4 bathroom (may be shared). Free wifi and a tv with access to our media center, netflix, and some local channels.


Trådløst internet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge


Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 16:00 til 21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med smart lås


55 omtaler

Jonas Brugerprofil
november 2016
Really nice and quiet place. Nicholas and Tomoko were both super sweet and helpful. Will definitely recommend this!
Esben Brugerprofil
marts 2016
A really nice and safe place to stay in LA. It was something else than Downtown - but their place is close to the freeway so it wont take long to get there. Hosts were nice and polite and the room was clean. Great bathroom and parking. It was great.
Kevin Brugerprofil
juli 2018
Comfy, cozy, it was really clean, they put alot of thought into hospitality. They had everything you need in one space. And they have a bidet! Lol i enjoyed it. It was quiet and in a nice neighborhood and close to the mall.
James Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Good place to stay, quite neighborhood, clean resident. I would stay there anytime I am in the area.
Janine Brugerprofil
juni 2018
It was my first time staying at an AirBnB place and honestly, I am a bit disappointed. The room smelled like mold and the bed linens smelled like dust had already settled in when I checked in. The bathroom tiles (shower area) were a little bit moldy, and it’s too dark in the show…
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas & Tomoko:
Janine, sorry to hear you felt disappointed. We take all reviews seriously and will look into the issues your reported, however it is best to report these sorts of concerns during your stay so that hosts have a chance to rectify them! If you felt linens smelled then we could have guided you to another set. You could have left your shoes in the foyer if you were not comfortable removing them in the garage. Sorry to have to explain this in response to your review, but these rooms are for the budget-conscience traveler and are noted and priced as such, if you were looking for a luxury accommodation/experience you should have spent more money. You should probably have read our listing better and thought about what you are likely getting for the amount of money you are spending. Your friend (Ali) who stayed at the same time as you in the adjacent room gave us an outstanding review and noted how it is a "good choice and offered good value for the money spent"! So very strange your comments versus hers. As to the mold smell?! That is not apparent to us nor has any other guest noted it in the past, we are really not sure what you are describing. The room was painted within the past year, everything is wiped down regularly, floors are swept and mopped, linens are washed, "the works". And to your concern with taking the trash out and such, yes for checkout we only ask that our guests please bring down their own trash to the trashcan, put linens in our laundry sink, and remove their own food from the fridge; all for the reasons of avoiding smells and pests and it should be noted the trashcan and laundry sink are literally on your way as you exit the house. We do a lot to clean (and keep clean) our home for the mere cleaning fee we collect; sweep/mop, clean all surfaces, clean the fridge, toaster, kettle, lots of linens, ceiling fan, trash, microwave, stairs, toilet, sink, shower... you get the idea. I have personally stayed in Airbnb rentals and paid over $100 in cleaning fees and still been told I must take my own trash to a dumpster a block away upon checkout. Our home was built in 1954 so yes the floors squeak. Again, I am sorry you didn't perceive the best experience and wish we would have been given the opportunity to fix some of these issues for you. Best of luck to you.
juni 2018
Peter Brugerprofil
april 2018
I was skeptical about the trundle bed, never tried b4, but this one is very good quality, truly 2 people no problem. Great TV service. Nice towels, heated toilet seat!
Hollow Brugerprofil
april 2018
Great hosts! Wonderful stay, truly kind people!
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
Svar fra Nicholas & Tomoko:
Thank you for staying with us!! We enjoyed having you :)
april 2018

Med Nicholas & Tomoko som vært

Torrance, Californien, USAMedlem siden september 2015
Nicholas & Tomoko Brugerprofil
186 omtaler
1 Anbefaling
We are a family of 5, Tomoko (Mom), Nicholas (Dad), Leon (Son), Marisa and Iris (Twin Daughters). We have been in our home since April of 2014 and really love it. We enjoy spending our weekends as a family and going on walks together during the weeknights.
Sprog: English, 日本語
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag