1 bright room in Dachau OKTOBERFEST
1 bright room in Dachau OKTOBERFEST
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Dachau: 1 bedroom(20 sqm) in a (65sqm) flat,2 balconies,(kitchen, bathroom with shower and WC, living room can be used with) for 1-2 persons. 10 minutes walk to the S Bahn or you can take the bus in front of the door,- to the Oktoberfest about 30 minutes with S-Bahn. Nearby Shopping.

Pladsen

My flat is sunny and has 65 qm with living room, kitchen, my sleeping room, 2 balconies, bathroom with shower and toilette and a big corridor at ground floor. The bed in the sleeping room is 1.60m wide and it´s enough place for 1-2 persons. You can book single nights also. Towels and sheets are provided. If you like, you can use my kitchen for cooking, the fridge, and, of course, the living room. You can get by bus to the S-Bahn or walk 10 min. Parking places enough at the street in front of the door.
It could be, my flatmate is at home during your stay, but I am not.

Adgang for gæster

Kitchen, bathroom (shower/WC) and comfortable living room can be used with.

Kontakt med gæster

Anmelden


Testen Sie einen neuen Browser mit automatischer Übersetzungsfunktion.Chrome herunterladenSchließen

Übersetzer

Italienisch

Deutsch

Englisch


Sprache erkennen

Deutsch

Englisch

Italienisch

Ich werde bis 3 Uhr arbeiten und in der ganzen Zeit in meiner Wohnung leben und in meinem eigenen Schlafzimmer schlafen .Aber ich bin leise und freundlich, so wirst du gar nicht merken, dass ich da bin.


I will work to 3 clock and in all that time living in my flat and in my own bedroom to sleep .But I am quiet and friendly, so you will not even notice that I'm there.

Falsch?


(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Übersetzer für Unternehmen:Translator ToolkitWebsite-Übersetzer(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)

Sofortübersetzung deaktivierenÜber (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) ÜbersetzerMobilCommunityDatenschutzerklärung & NutzungsbedingungenHilfeFeedback geben


I am to 3 pm at work, but in all that time I will living in my apartment, sleeping in my own sleeping room. But I´m quit and friendly, so you will not even notice that I´m there.


Faciliteter
Internet
Trådløst Internet
TV
Køkken

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 15:00

You live in a house with 8 apartments, so please take consideration for the neighbors.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - 4 Steps, Groundfloor
Visse områder deles der om - Bathroom, Living room, Kitchen

Aflysninger

11 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Saravanan Brugerprofil
september 2017
Nice place to stay. Andrea is really friendly. She has given us very clear guidance and are well informed about does and cautions to be taken care for our visit to Oktoberfest.

John Brugerprofil
marts 2017
The place was very nice, clean and very quite. Walking distance from great locations. I'd stay again!

Philipp Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Alles top!

Rachael Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Andrea was amazing! She waited patiently for me to arrive despite me not having wifi readily available. Her directions to her house were very detailed and easy to follow. When I arrived, she was very welcoming and showed me where everything was. She told me everything that was around and fun things to do. I haven't stayed in many Airbnb's but this was by far the best host I have ever had. She went above and beyond to make you feel at home and make your stay enjoyable. As a young girl traveling by myself, I felt very safe here.

Alexandra Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Andrea's place was great! She was super helpful, and made my friend and I feel very welcome and at home in her flat. Everything was as described in the listing and in the pictures, and the flat was very easy to find. It was just a short walk from the train station in Dachau, and a very easy ride into Munich. Andrea was very sweet and gave my friend and I tips for Oktoberfest (which we were there for that weekend). She made sure we felt safe and comfortable during our stay there.

Anthony Brugerprofil
september 2016
Andrea is so helpful, informative, and welcoming. She really helped make our trip that much better. So many great tips and directions. Part of why we had such a great time was because of Andrea. Her place is warm, comfortable, clean, spacious, and exactly what you hope it will be. We HIGHLY recommend her to anyone fortunate enough to stay with her.

Andreas Brugerprofil
september 2016
Kurzgefasst: Preis-Leistung quasi unschlagbar. Würde jederzeit wieder dort unterkommen wollen. Auch prima für einen Besuch auf dem Oktoberfest geeignet. Wirklich alles sehr Problemlos. Gute Tipps und nette Gespräche gabs auch noch. Absolut TOP.

Dachau, TysklandMedlem siden september 2015
Andrea Brugerprofil
Hello, I am a friendly, fun-loving, straightforward girl with a sense of nature. I like children and animals and love to travel to other countries. With 35+ years I have seen a lot. As a qualified experte at hotel busines I know how comfortable can be good service and worry-free…
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag