Gå videre til indhold
Gem dette opslag.
Helt hus

*OFFER* Stunning Kensington House!

Robert Brugerprofil
Robert

*OFFER* Stunning Kensington House!

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2,5 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
2,5 bade
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
MorgenmadDet er et af få boliger i dette område, der har denne funktion.

Spacious, 3 floor, part-basement house with beautiful kitchen and living area, opposite a characterful park in residential area. Both bedrooms ensuite. 15 min to famous Portobello/Notting Hill area, 10 min from central line, excellent bus routes.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Morgenmad
Køkken
Kabel-tv
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 21:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Ledighed

31 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Natalie Brugerprofil
Natalie
juni 2017
A very nice and clean flat in a quiet neighborhood in Zone 2 of London. Maria's parents were there to greet us and were nearby to help with any issues that arose. The house was clean and the basement bedroom was cool, no matter the outside temperature. We stayed with our 6 year o…
Jack Brugerprofil
Jack
juni 2017
My stay in Kensington at this house was fantastic. Robert and Maria were super friendly and helpful with anything that I needed. Maria's parents were also close by and super friendly and helpful. They were flexible and allowed both my family and friends to feel welcome in the hou…
John Brugerprofil
John
marts 2017
Robert's AirBnB property is superb: very accurately represented in his description and photos, beautifully built and finished, extremely comfortable, located in a quiet neighborhood that's well situated to access bus and Tube service, there is a convenience store very close by fo…
Sharon Brugerprofil
Sharon
januar 2017
This apartment served its purpose for us as our adult children were travelling with us initially but were also spending some time in Europe; for a small extra fee they were able to stay at the apartment with us for the days they were in the UK. Robert responded straight away when…
Phil Brugerprofil
Phil
december 2016
We found Robert place warm and inviting, little touches such as chocolates on arrival and breakfast
Aysia Brugerprofil
Aysia
november 2016
Robert and Maria have a lovely home and made us feel very welcome by leaving us some coffee and breakfast supplies for when we first arrived. Their house manual allowed us to get around the community and greater London with ease and made our stay comfortable and less confusing. T…
Tristan Brugerprofil
Tristan
november 2016
Stayed in Roberts place for 5 days, it's close to white city station (walking distance). The place is accurate, what's in the pictures is what you get,it's a lovely home furnished over 3 floors. Great communication, Rob responded quickly to questions. Would def recommend!

Med Robert som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2015
Robert Brugerprofil
39 omtaler
Bekræftet
I am an avid traveller, holiday-maker and foodie. I share the apartment with my partner - both of us are doctors taking a break from the NHS to volunteer abroad. In the meantime, I hope to be able to share my love of West London with you!
Sprog: Español
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu