Kitchen & dining areaDouble bed
2 Bedroom seaside holiday apartment
2 Bedroom seaside holiday apartment
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 4 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

A 2 bed apartment situated in a gated complex with private access to a sandy beach. If you don't wish to relax on the beach, there are plenty of bars and restaurants with entertainment along with the Brean Leisure park, which is a family favourite.

Pladsen

These apartments were specifically built as holiday homes. They are equipped with two bedrooms, a living room with a kitchenette and dining area.

Adgang for gæster

You have access to the whole apartment. You will also have access to one allocated parking space which is free to use while you stay at the apartment.

Kontakt med gæster

We will meet you on arrival and show you around. We will be happy to answer any questions you may have, such as the best places to eat etc.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Sleeping is arranged to suit a family of four - with a double bed in one bedroom, the other with bunk beds. If you have children under 6 years old, there is a trestle bed that pulls out below the bunks as the top bunk is not suitable for such a young child.

We do not allow groups of single men or women to stay in respect of the neighbours. If you are booking a hen or stag party, this really is not the apartment for you. Also, please do not book before contacting us if there are more than four people in your group. It may be possible to accommodate you, but we need to know this before you book.


Faciliteter
Køkken
Internet
TV
Basisting

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 køjeseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-20:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

This is our holiday home which we love to visit. There is a relaxed and family friendly atmosphere in the complex, so please be courteous to our neighbours. For this reason we would also ask you not to play your music loudly.

We ask you not to smoke within the apartment.

We regret that we also do not allow pets to stay.


Aflysninger

32 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Sam Brugerprofil
september 2017
A great little flat for a get away. Friendly, helpful and communicative hosts. Really recommended

Ellis Brugerprofil
juli 2017
This is a great little place to stay in. Clean and comfy and near both the beach and local amusements. Also near loads of other places to visit. I dealt mainly with Ian who was very friendly and made sure our trip was awesome. Thanks again.

Laura Brugerprofil
juli 2017
The location is perfect amazing viws and very relaxing place.

Shirley Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Sally and Ian very helpful. Good clean basic accommodation. Ideal for short stays. Private access to beach is excellent. Was quiet while we were there, with few units occupied. Shower temperature fluctuated all the time. Ian said he will resolve.
Sally BrugerprofilSally er SuperHost.
Svar fra Sally:
Really sorry about the shower Shirley. We believe that the temperature setting was too high & so it was cutting out, hence the hot/cold extremes. To be sure we have an electrician coming to test it & if any fault is found it will be replaced.
juni 2017

Jonathan Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Sally and Ian were friendly and attentive hosts. We stayed in a lovely home right by the beach. The place is very clean and we were left lots of suggestions of things to do as well as some simple groceries on arrival. Overall we were extremely well looked after and we will be booking with them again next time we're down.

George Brugerprofil
april 2017
A great little place, close to the beach and entertainment. We felt well looked after.

David Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Great location - just a few minutes walk to the beach. The apartment is clean, well equipped and comfortable. The owners are very friendly and really helpful. We'll definitely stay here again when we're in the area.

England, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2015
Sally BrugerprofilSally er SuperHost.
Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag