Gå videre til indhold
The Lounge with Flatscreen TV and HeatingThe Kitchen with Oven, Hob, Grill, Fridge, Freezer, Microwave, Kettle, Toaster, Pots, Pans, Crockery, Cutlery & Glasses
Gem dette opslag.
Hel hytte

2 Bedroom 4 Berth Chalet in Padstow

Simon Brugerprofil
Simon

2 Bedroom 4 Berth Chalet in Padstow

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse

The chalet will sleep 4 people (+ 2 infants) and is located on Atlantic Bays Holiday Park.

There's a lounge, kitchen, shower room (shower, toilet & basin), double bedroom and a second bedroom with two single bunk beds.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Pejs
TV
Varme
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 køjeseng

Husregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen rygning, fester eller arrangementer
Indtjekning fra 15:00 til 21:00 og udtjekning inden 10:00

Ledighed

6 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Debbie Brugerprofil
Debbie
september 2018
A lovely, clean and cosy chalet, set in a very well maintained park. Atlantic Bays is about 4 miles from Padstow, so would recommend having your own transport.
Julie Brugerprofil
Julie
august 2018
Simon's place was very homely and well equipped with all the necessary kitchen items. Simon is very helpful with very quick responses to any queries. The kettle did not work but this was resolved immediately!!. We will definatly stay there again in the future.
Simon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Simon:
Thanks for the kind words Julie and I'm really pleased you had a good time and there was everything needed in the Chalet. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
august 2018
Dieter Brugerprofil
Dieter
september 2017
Das Haus liegt - mit mehreren Anderen - in einer ruhigen Ferienanlage mitten auf einer Wiese. In dem Haus ist alles was man braucht, außer einem Filter für Filtertüten oder einer Kaffeemaschine. Wifi hat man auf dem Gelände an mehreren Orten, leider nicht im Haus. Das Doppelbet…
Simon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Simon:
Thanks for the review Dieter; I'm sorry to hear that you are unhappy that there was no coffee maker or filters. Obviously, we don't claim that these things are included but maybe you didn't see that bit of information. In addition, we do make it clear that wifi is only available from the reception area and not in the chalet and also the size of the bed which is also pictured in the listing. I'm at a loss really what to say when we do provide clear and accurate information. It was unfortunate that you had some issues upon arrival despite having been given the correct chalet number and a map of the holiday park. Obviously, we sent someone out to assist you, and were charged for this, only to then have you tell us that you had made a mistake and had gone to the wrong property. We hope, as a gesture of goodwill, you will cover our costs for this matter. However, I'm pleased that none of these "issues" prevented you from staying for the full duration of the holiday and that, otherwise, it was very nice, had everything that you needed and that you would stay again.
september 2017
Paul Brugerprofil
Paul
september 2016
Really pleased with the chalet, it was well equipped and very clean on arrival. We couldn't have asked for better communication from Simon who gave us all the info we needed leading up to the holiday and messaged us on our last day to check everything had gone well. Would definit…
Simon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Simon:
It was a pleasure to communicate with you too Paul and I'm so pleased you had a good time.
september 2016
Andrew Brugerprofil
Andrew
september 2016
We had a great time and the British weather largely played ball.Harlyn Bay is a short drive away and is a great beach for surfing, walks, relaxing in the sun. Lots of activities nearby. There is a bar and restaurant on site, but we didn't eat there as the menu was very limited.
Simon Brugerprofil
Svar fra Simon:
Thanks Andrew, we'd be happy to welcome you back any time.
september 2016
David Brugerprofil
David
juni 2016
Had a great week at Simons chalet. Slept 2 adults and 2 children comfortably and contained everything we needed for our stay. The chalet is situated on a nice quiet site near the lovely town of Padstow, and it is ideally located for exploring the Cornish coast. Would definitely s…

Denne vært har 5 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Med Simon som vært

Plymouth, StorbritannienMedlem siden august 2015
Simon Brugerprofil
11 omtaler
Bekræftet
I love Cornwall; it's such a diverse county and you're never too far from the stunning coastline or the peace and quiet of the countryside with wonderful views. I enjoy nothing better than having a pasty or a delicious cream tea and taking it easy whilst in Cornwall. I ho…
Sprog: English, Français
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Datoer

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Indtjekning

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Udtjekning
Gæster