Gå videre til indhold
private bedroomview to the balcony
Hel lejlighed

Cosy flat next to Oktoberfest

Sophie Brugerprofil
Sophie

Cosy flat next to Oktoberfest

4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse

Our flat is a 50m² apartment w. balcony just 5 walking minutes from the Oktoberfest, 2 stops from the Marienplatz, 30sec to the metro station or a 15min walk to the main square. It overlooks the backyard and is thus very quiet. Up to 4 people can be hosted here.

Faciliteter

Elevator
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Tørretumbler
Strygejern
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Ikke sikker for eller egnet til babyer (under 2 år)
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 21:00
Udtjekning inden 21:00

Ledighed

8 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Robert Brugerprofil
Robert
september 2016
Amazing location! Literally a 5 minute walk to the Oktoberfest fairgrounds. Sophie was an excellent host. Made sure we had everything we needed, and was very responsive on all communication. Apartment was clean and good sized. Would definitely recommend and look to rent again for…
Jo Brugerprofil
Jo
oktober 2015
Alles war sehr nett, netter Empfang, gute Erklärungen, wir sind sehr zufrieden
Marcello Brugerprofil
Marcello
oktober 2015
Accoglienza perfetta e massima disponibilità. Ci dispiace di essere arrivati in anticipo rispetto al previsto e ci scusiamo. Perfetta la location a soli 5 minuti da oktoberfest e a poca distanza da fermata bus per il centro. Appartamento pulito e fornito di tutti i confort, sembr…
Leslie Brugerprofil
Leslie
oktober 2015
Sophie was a great host! She was very accommodating and the instructions and rules for the house were explained very well! Her apartment was clean, plenty of room for 4 people. The location was superb! We could walk to Oktoberfest in 10 min, and the city center was only a mile aw…
Steven Brugerprofil
Steven
september 2015
Staying at Sophie's apartment was awesome. The area is full of shops and restaurants and is literally a block or so from Oktoberfest. Sophie was a friendly, very hospitable host who was flexible and accomodating to our needs. Her apartment was clean and had enough beds. The view …
Rohan Brugerprofil
Rohan
september 2015
The listing was just as described. It's a very central location and only minutes away from Oktoberfest. Sophie made sure we had enough beds/blankets/towels/pillows for everyone and also left us a map/tips. A+ host.
Casey Brugerprofil
Casey
september 2015
My father and I enjoyed our recent stay at Sophie's flat. She was very welcoming, and quite responsive. The location was very convenient, only a short walk from both the subway and the Oktoberfest grounds. Sophie had available a number of maps, a designated cupboard with food …

Med Sophie som vært

München, TysklandMedlem siden august 2015
Sophie Brugerprofil
23 omtaler
3 Anbefalinger
Bekræftet
I'm a 25 yo citizen of the world who loves travelling, reading, sewing and baking. I like to spend my time both outdoors and in museums. I'm busy all the time and I like it that way! I speak English, German, French and Spanish fluently and I'm always eager to learn new languages …
Sprog: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home