Gå videre til indhold

Maggie's House-Cozy grown floor parking included

Alessia H Brugerprofil
Alessia H

Maggie's House-Cozy grown floor parking included

Hel lejlighed
5 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1,5 bad
5 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Skinnende ren
11 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
Alessia H er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.

New ground floor apartament just completed located in Sant’ Amobrogio’s area in the city center of Florence. Just few minutes from Duomo and Santa Croce and 10 minutes walk from the train station and Ponte Vecchio. Possibility to park the car in my private garage

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Bøjler
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.
Hel bolig
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til soveværelset
Ekstra plads omkring sengen

Ledighed

Omtaler

209 omtaler
Kommunikation
5,0
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Renhed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Indtjekning
4,9
Værdi
4,7
Rasmus Brugerprofil
Rasmus
august 2019
Nice and cozy apartment in the heart of Florence. Alessia was very helpful and responded fast to any questions. Check-in was easy because of good directions from Alessia.
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Thanks Rasmus for the positive review :-)
august 2019
Poul Brugerprofil
Poul
juli 2019
Great location within walking distance of everything. Spacious apartment that sleeps 5 (3 in livingroom). Own garage that fits a vw Golf (and definitely not more) in direct connection with the apartment. Clean. Good communication. Apartment is on ground floor and seems…
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Thanks for your review. Of course Poul Maggie's house is my house and means lots of personal stuff. Maybe you don't know but Airbnb was born with this philosophy: host travelers in our own home, with the possibility to feel like home. By choice I left everything I could to make…
juli 2019
Shohreh Brugerprofil
Shohreh
september 2019
Alissa was wonderful. She quickly responded and was very helpful in answering all of our questions and concerns. The house is very charming. Great location. Walking distance to shops and restaurants and other attractions. Having a private garage was a great plus for us. Hassle…
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Thank for the nice review :-)
september 2019
Gilles Brugerprofil
Gilles
august 2019
Pour découvrir et visiter Florence à pieds, c'est l'idéal Je recommande
John Brugerprofil
John
august 2019
The place was awesome. Close to the attractions, spacious, clean, and cosy. The garage spot is nice to have and the air conditioning was clutch as it was super hot when we visited.
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Thanks for the nice review...yes Florence is crazy hot in sumner and airco is indispensable
august 2019
Nancy Brugerprofil
Nancy
august 2019
Our stay at Alessia's was exactly as advertised. All the ammenities you will need for your stay. It is perfectly located - within walking distance from Duomo and spectacular piazzas. Surrounded by great reataurants, grocery stores and pharmacy. Great shoppping location, very…
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Thanks Nancy for the very nice and positive review. Really appreciate.
august 2019
Daniel Brugerprofil
Daniel
juli 2019
A nice place to stay with a good location and a warm host.
Alessia H Brugerprofil
Svar fra Alessia H:
Hi Daniel, thanks for your reply maybe a bit too strict too me. Sorry but the address of the street is correct, just read carefully the map and all the detail. About check in the appointment was at 8:00 pm, If you ask a early check in because you got a previous train 3 hours…
juli 2019

Med Alessia H som vært

Firenze, ItalienMedlem siden august 2015
Alessia H Brugerprofil
209 omtaler
Bekræftet
Alessia H er en SuperHostSuperhosts er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der giver fantastiske ophold til gæster.
Hi I am Alessia! I was born and raised in Florence. I am positive personality, friendly and polite. I'm working as jewelry shop assistant in the city center. It is rewarding cos I am always surrounded by people from all over the world. This teaches all days long something new…
Interaktion med gæster
I will communicate with guests before and after the arrival. My mum Alexandra and dad Silvano will help me to welcome you: keys delivery, show the apartment and household functions. It is possible to stay 2 days or more - but just email and ask us if you need less...we may be…
Sprog: English, Italiano, Español
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
10:00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder
  • Husdyr er tilladt