Gå videre til indhold
Newly renovated kitchen.Our little morning coffee table underneath the grapevine.
Helt hus

Duplex Artist's Cottage in Wynberg

Jacobi Brugerprofil
Jacobi

Duplex Artist's Cottage in Wynberg

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1,5 bad
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1,5 bad
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God placering100 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Our vintage duplex cottage is in the heart of Wynberg village, with Maynardville Park, quaint little boutiques and cafes like Four&Twenty around the corner. We're close to Kirstenbosch, the Constantia Wine Route and Groot Constantia.

Faciliteter

Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst internet
Køkken
TV
Vaskemaskine
Basisting

Husregler

Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

21 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Jerry Brugerprofil
Jerry
februar 2018
This is a beautiful home. You can tell immediately that this is the home of people who love it themselves. The information on the website is exactly what you get when you arrive. The garden is tiny but beautiful - the passion fruit were a particular delicacy! We cannot thank Alex…
Daniel & Julia-Beth Brugerprofil
Daniel & Julia-Beth
januar 2018
It's a wonderful place to stay - peaceful, comfortable and so artfully homey! We were completely charmed by the tasteful art and objects around the house; the hazy view of the street through the hand-sewn curtains and most of all by the loving energy of a strong couple around the…
Carina Brugerprofil
Carina
august 2017
What an utterly charming and interesting home! We loved it and loved Cape Town. Photos and descriptions all fully accurate. If you don't mind a few stairs this is a great place to stay in Wynberg. Sincere thanks to our hosts.
Bonnie Brugerprofil
Bonnie
maj 2017
What hospitable hosts! Jacobi went the extra mile in arranging a feeding chair and left some very welcome ciabatta, rusks and snacks for us. The accommodation was exactly as described and we especially enjoyed the little garden! We will definitely stay there again!
Kerry Brugerprofil
Kerry
april 2017
Jacobi's place is beautiful and quirky. She made us feel so at home, and we loved our time there.
S.A. Brugerprofil
S.A.
marts 2017
The host was very friendly. Alex waited for us to show us around the house. The house was clean and had all the basic necessities that one requires. We even had fresh bread, milk, orange juice, butter, cheese, and much more! The house is in a compound, feeling very safe inside, l…
Surya Brugerprofil
Surya
januar 2017
Fantastic location, good value, welcoming space. Jacobi was super helpful in getting us to the place and showing us around. The main bed was fairly comfortable and the two beds for the kids were very sweet. Close together in a small room, so not ideal for adults who don't kno…
Jacobi Brugerprofil
Svar fra Jacobi:
Thanks for the feedback Surya. Glad you enjoyed it. Yes, the room with the two beds is small, ideal for young children and manageable (though not ideal) for adults - we do encourage people to have a good look at the photos to make sure they have a sense of what they can expect. As for the kitchen, perhaps you are also referring to the size? We certainly do enjoy our cooking and have set up the kitchen with everything we need - I can assure you many a delicious meal has been prepared there ;) (just a quick run down for those who may be wondering: four-plate stove/oven, fridge/freezer, a variety of pots/pans and cooking utensils including a few chefs knives, spices, olive oil and the usual condiments, toaster, kettle, microwave, cookery books, crockery, etc). We did opt for a very small table as we didn't want to take up too much place in the kitchen or the lounge with a large dining table, so perhaps some can find that inconvenient (in summer we have many of our meals at the large table in the garden). All in all though, it seems you had a good stay. Do excuse the long response, it's more for the sake of others who may be checking the reviews and wanting some further clarity.
januar 2017

Med Jacobi som vært

Cape Town, SydafrikaMedlem siden august 2015
Jacobi Brugerprofil
24 omtaler
Alex & I live in the hub of Wynberg. I am currently studying opera at University of Cape Town and Alex is a researcher in natural resource governance at the South African Institute for International Affairs. We both travel quite extensively for our work. We love it though. Going …
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag