Gå videre til indhold
Pool ViewSecond Floor Kitchen Area
Hel hytte

The Grant House on the Indian River

Pam Brugerprofil
Pam

The Grant House on the Indian River

10 gæster
3 soveværelser
6 senge
3 badeværelser
10 gæster
3 soveværelser
6 senge
3 badeværelser
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God placering92 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Skinnende ren6 nylige gæster har sagt, at denne bolig var skinnende ren.

Beautiful A-Frame Chalet on the Indian River Lagoon with two rentable units. A one bedroom one bath first floor pool view suite & a larger second floor one bedroom one bath lagoon view suite with a daybed area for 2 additional guests and a private balcony overlooking the lagoon. There is also an optional loft associated only with the second floor. The loft sleeps 4 with an additional bath and small balcony. Rent the first floor, second floor, second floor and loft or the entire property.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Svømmepøl
Kabel-tv
Hårtørrer

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng, 1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
2 enkeltsenge, 1 sovesofa, 1 sofa

Husregler

Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 16:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

33 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Ryan Brugerprofil
Ryan
september 2018
Great views and location. This place is perfect for groups
Mary Brugerprofil
Mary
september 2018
Our experience was outstanding. The Pool was a focal point with the waterfall. The covered area around the Pool seemed to always have a cool breeze to relax and view the river. Kids loved the Pool and enjoyed it hours on end. Green space for fun games - corn hole, Kan jam, runni…
Kaya Brugerprofil
Kaya
august 2018
This place has a beautiful view of the river from all levels and a good place to eat right next door. Perfect for any type of event or families.
Ashley Brugerprofil
Ashley
august 2018
Host was nice on messages and allowed me to come early to set up which I really appreciated but as far as the place goes I wouldn't ever stay again. For $1300 for Friday night to Sunday morning you expect everything to be pristine condition. The house was beautiful on inside …
Pam Brugerprofil
Svar fra Pam:
Ashley, we apologize that your experience is so out of the norm for our property. We appreciate your comments and will certainly take a close look at everything mentioned now that you've shared your concerns. We do charge an event fee for larger parties like the one you hosted and ask that you remove food and food-related garbage. Had we known you were so terribly unhappy, we would have attempted to make things right for you at the time.
august 2018
Falesa Brugerprofil
Falesa
juli 2018
Best mini getaway! Love the littlehouse. Looks just like the picture. Everything was perfect
Missy Brugerprofil
Missy
juli 2018
Pam was very prompt and very kind. The house is in a great location and the restaurant next door was very good. This home is very unique but does need maintenance. Loved the fenced in backyard. We did have several hiccups which was unfortunate. There was a sulfar smell (which…
Jonny Brugerprofil
Jonny
maj 2018
Awesome house!

Med Pam som vært

Fern Park, Florida, USAMedlem siden august 2015
Pam Brugerprofil
59 omtaler
Bekræftet
Pam støtter mindstelønssikkerhed
Folk, der gør rent i denne værts bolig, får mindsteløn. Lær mere
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home