5 star s/c unit w breakfast provisions or$75 w/o
5 star s/c unit w breakfast provisions or$75 w/o
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Granny flat - which has all the privacy of your own home. The unit is to the back of our home, we live upstairs and mostly to the front of the premises. There is a seperate gated entrance which allows you to come and go as you please. The garden and patio are for your exclusive use. Enjoy !!

Pladsen

There are beautiful views to the garden from your bed. Wake to birdsong, duck calls and our cheeky kookaburra !
The lake nearby is ideal for a lovely stroll.

Adgang for gæster

One bedroom, ensuite, lounge, dining area, kitchen/laundry. Patio with BBQ and outdoor area for your exclusive use.
There is a private entry at the side of house for guests use.
There is also a keypad access for those guests wishing to arrive later. ( please specify that you wish to use this facility to receive the code )
Side entry has security lights which will come on with movement & the gate has a lock also.
Our guests are welcome to use the right side of our driveway for parking if they wish to. There is also plenty
of street parking available for larger vehicles.

Kontakt med gæster

Owners live on the premises ( upstairs & to the front of the house ) with small friendly dog. We are available any time, and do not mind helping with anything you need.
Should you wish to have complete privacy we will respect that also.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Housekeeping :- towels changed every other day. Sheets and Doona cover every 4 days. Rooms cleaned at least every 4 days or as requested.
We provide Sheridan linen and like to keep a good standard of cleanliness for our guests.


ALL BREAKFAST PROVISIONS ARE INCLUDED IN THE PRICE - BREAD, EGGS, CHOICE OF CEREALS,
BUTTER, JAM, FRUIT JUICE, SEASONAL FRUIT IN FRUIT BOWL, MILK, TEA, & COFFEE
For those who arrive later than 5 pm we can prepare a fruit platter on request.
For bookings of over 5 days we include fresh flowers and wine.
Should this not be required please enquire to ' DISCOUNTED RATE - NO PROVISIONS REQUIRED ' as we recognise that some people do prefer to bring their own.


We have just added a fitted kitchen which includes full size oven and stove top. The kitchen has a microwave, fridge and (second fridge in bar area) an electric fry pan, toaster, pod coffee maker, kettle, toaster and griller.
All dishes, cutlery and utensils are provided.
There is also a barbecue in the outdoor area.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Varme
Morgenmad
Internet

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

Check in after 2pm
Check out 11 am
Special arrangements by request.

Key is kept in the lock pad on the patio, for the guests easy access and convenience.
Only the named guests in the home please and we don't permit children for insurance reasons, at any time.
This is a non smoking household.
We have to abide by council regulations regarding noise levels. Therefore we respectfully request that our guests turn music off after 9pm in the alfresco area.
Please be aware that our neighbours are mostly retired - come and go with that in mind. Thank you :)

Du skal også acceptere
Kæledyr i boligen - Small dog lives upstairs - she is very friendly beagle/King Charles cavalier -

Aflysninger

32 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Leslie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This is our first experience bnb, where there is a warm home, the whole layer belongs to us, there is a beautiful garden, in the garden can sun, drink coffee and BBQ, Lyn also prepared for us breakfast, milk, Juice, bread, cereal readily available. The surrounding environment is comfortable and quiet, located on the lake, very suitable for the resort, the surrounding business facilities are complete, the road traffic is convenient, walk 5 minutes there is a big supermarket, there are many restaurants, very convenient, Lyn have elegant, kind, let us in Perth After a perfect holiday, thank u so much!
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
Svar fra Lynda:
Thank you so much for the lovely review, Leslie, it was my pleasure to host for you and I hope we will see you again x
oktober 2017

Karen Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lynda is a marvellous host. Accommodation is great with everything you could wish for and more Lovely location close to shops and public transport. Highly recommend.
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
Svar fra Lynda:
Thank you karen, I hope you are all having a fabulous time together, and we see you all again sometime xx
oktober 2017

Jacqueline Brugerprofil
september 2017
This accommodation is first class, everything you could need is there including the host. Very convenient location, beautiful furniture and fittings. Linda has thought of everything and was very accommodating the outdoor area is delightful. The location is very convenient to shops the freeway etc. if there is anything you need all you need to do is ask. A thoroughly recommended place to stay. The little touches the host provided made the stay an excellent experience
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
Svar fra Lynda:
Thank you for the lovely review Jacquie and Colin, looking forward to seeing you again x
september 2017

TheSane Brugerprofil
september 2017
Clean , immaculate, close to shopping centre, serene lake for a sunset walk. This is a little gem in the suburbs ;-)

Matt Brugerprofil
september 2017
Would highly recommend this place

Paul Brugerprofil
september 2017
Self contained little place with excellent walks. Highly recommended.
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
Svar fra Lynda:
Thank you for your review Paul, glad you had a relaxing stay. X
september 2017

Tyler Brugerprofil
august 2017
Lynda was an excellent host, we had the entire bottom floor with all the amenities we needed, Lynda even had a fridge full of food and a cheese platter for us. We really enjoyed our stay.
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
Svar fra Lynda:
Thank you for your lovely review Tyler. We'll look forward to your next visit. Safe travels
august 2017

Kingsley, AustralienMedlem siden august 2015
Lynda BrugerprofilLynda er SuperHost.
lived in England/ Scotland/ Ireland and USA before settling in Australia 20 years ago. Love meeting people from all cultures. Previously managed a Bed& breakfast on Kangaroo Island,SA and loved the experience so much I thought I would love to run the Air B&B version.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag