Gå videre til indhold
double room (2 peolple)Kitchen

#New apartment just renovated about 60 square meters, the first floor of a Terracielo entrance. Easily accessible as NO RESTRICTED TRAFFIC AREA, a few steps from the old castle and the entire historic center. Ideal for families or groups of friends.

Faciliteter

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Strygejern
Bøjler
Hårtørrer
Shampoo

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sovesofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning fra 14:00 til 16:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

Ledighed

288 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Jørgen Brugerprofil
Jørgen
juni 2016
perfect location. near the center of verona. all you need in the apartment. easy in and check-out. highly recommended.
Stephanie Brugerprofil
Stephanie
september 2018
A great flat in a great location. Luca was a great host & Mariela was so delightful as she was waiting for us at the flat so that we could drop off our luggage before we checked in to hold it while we explored the city. We were only there one day but the comfortable bed and amaz…
Loren Brugerprofil
Loren
september 2018
Luca’s place is in a very handy location, we only stayed one night but the house had everything you needed. Communication could have been better, we sent 3 messages through the app and by text the day before check in to sort out our arrival with no response. Had to contact Airbnb…
Matthew Brugerprofil
Matthew
september 2018
Good location. Small but nice
Maria Brugerprofil
Maria
september 2018
La casa de Luca es muy cómoda y bien ubicada, a la vez que tranquila. Nos han recibido con gran hospitalidad y la recomendamos como una excelente opción para visitar Verona.
Marie-Josee Brugerprofil
Marie-Josee
september 2018
Appartement bien situé et hôte très accueillant!
Nina Therese Brugerprofil
Nina Therese
september 2018
Beautiful street and quiet, butt still central location. The flat was fantastic, everything what you need and little bit more. Mariela was so kind and helpful. The location for the flat was perfect for us, bakery, supermarked, pizza restaurant and rental for bikes right by. Than…

Nabolaget

Med Luca som vært

Verona, ItalienMedlem siden december 2014
Luca Brugerprofil
522 omtaler
Bekræftet
Hello, I'm Luca I am 34 years old and I am proud to live in the city of love. I love traveling and I decided to share my home with the world. I can indicate food and wine tours and tourism to the area of Lake Garda. So, what are you waiting for, come and visit me. Ciao, son…
Sprog: English, Español, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Similar listings

Things to do near this home