WELCOME HOME 1
WELCOME HOME 1
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Comfortable newly renovated apartment for max 4 persons with one bedroom (double bed size 160 X 190) and one living room with sofa bed (size 140 X 190), fully equipped kitchenette, shower, toilet, bidet, TV ULHD 65'', safe, private parking and free high speed WiFi.

Pladsen

Comfortable newly renovated apartment for max 4 persons with one bedroom (double bed size 160 X 190) and one living room with sofa bed (size 140 X 190), fully equipped kitchenette, shower, toilet, bidet, TV UHD 65'', safe and free high WiFi.

Moderno e confortevole appartamento appena ristrutturato per max 4 persone, con una camera matrimoniale con letto matrimoniale di 160 x 190 e un ampio soggiorno con divano letto di 140 x 190, cucina completamente attrezzato, box doccia, wc, bidet, TV UHD 65'', cassetta di sicurezza e una connessione Wi-Fi ad alta velocità.

Adgang for gæster

Guests will have access to entire apartment and to the private parking for the whole of their stay.

Gli ospiti avranno libero accesso a tutto l'appartamento e al parcheggio privato per tutta la loro permanenza.

Kontakt med gæster

I will welcome you personally to the Apartment, give you the keys and provide you some information regarding the location and the City.
I will provide you also a city map and bus schedules. I'm always accessible and available, so you can contact me with any question you may have before or during your stay, i'd be happy to help in any way i can!.

Io vi accoglierò personalmente all'arrivo, vi consegnerò le chiavi e vi fornirò alcune informazioni riguarda la città e l'appartamento.
sono sempre disponibile, potete contattarmi in qualsiasi momento per qualsiasi domanda prima e durante il soggiorno, sarei felice di aiutarvi in ogni modo possibile.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

You can leave for free your bags in a safe room before check in and after check out.

È possibile lasciare gratuitamente i bagagli in camera di sicurezza prima del check-in e dopo il check-out.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Familie-/børnevenlig
Trådløst Internet
Priser
Ekstra gæster 153 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 92 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Guests are required to fill in a registration form and produce a passport or national ID card at the check in moment.

Please avoid making noise after 22PM and respect the neighbors.

DON'T INVITE any unauthorized friends inside the apartment for insurance reasons.

Please do not use washing machine after 9pm.

Gli ospiti devono presentare un documento di identità e compilare un modulo di registrazione al momento del check in.

È necessario rispettare il silenzio e i vicini di casa dopo le ore 22:00.

NON INVITARE degli amici non autorizzati all'interno dell'appartamento per motivi di assicurazioni.

Si prega di non utilizzare la lavatrice dopo le ore 21:00.

Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold.
Fra 1. februar 2018 - 29. marts 2018 er minimum for ophold 2 nætter.

284 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Marvin Brugerprofil
november 2017
A really nice place and a great host! We had a fantastic time!

Federica Brugerprofil
november 2017
Appartamento molto confortevole... esattamente conforme alla descrizione e alle foto. Shay è una persona molto gentile e sempre disponibile per qualsiasi cosa. L'appartamento è comodo per 3/4 persone, pulito, a pochi passi dal centro. Parcheggio riservato e gratuito. Consigliato

Silvia Pat Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sciai is such a good host! He personally did the check-in and has been extremely helpful, suggesting us what to see around Pisa and where to eat tipical foods. The house is stunning, modern, cozy and clean. I particularly loved the extra furniture as linens, towels and bathsoaps. We will definitely come back soon! Thank you Sciai for the hospitality.
Sciai Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sciai:
Thank you veru much Silvia for your kind words! :-)
november 2017

Matevz Brugerprofil
november 2017
Sciai is a fantastic host that goes above and beyond with his service and friendliness. Sciai advised and helped us with booking a fantastic restaurant, that was definitely one of the best on our Tuscany trip. He also explained all about the area and the attractions to see. His place is spacious, immaculate clean, modern and well thought through. You will have a 15-20 minute walk to the leaning tower as the main attraction of Pisa. It is also a great point to visit other attractions in Florence. Thanks for a memorable stay in Pisa Sciai ;)
Sciai Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sciai:
Thank you you Matevz for you kind words! :-))
november 2017

David Brugerprofil
november 2017
Un appartement idéalement placé (10' en bus de la tour), tout équipé a neuf, propre et dans un environnement calme. Sciai a tout fait pour nous rendre le séjour agréable et facile. Un hôte parfait et très sympa par dessus. Une de nos meilleures expériences airbnb!!!
Sciai Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sciai:
Merci bocu David! THANK YOU :-)
november 2017

Antonio Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Abitazione molto confortevole mia figlia ne e' rimasta entusiasta. vicino al centro di pisa solo 10 minuti a piedi .Casa pulitissima Sciai e' stato gentile disponibile ospitale che dire veramente unico. Ci ha coccolato per tutto il viaggio fino al nostro rientro. A presto . GRAZIE.
Sciai Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sciai:
Grazie mille per le belle parole Antonio! Spero di rivedervi in futuro di nuovo! un saluto a Giovanna! Sciai :-))
oktober 2017

David Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Sciai’s place is a very nice apartment located in a residential area in the city of Pisa. Very nice design, clean, and comfortable. Sciai made everything possible to make our short stay very pleasant.
Sciai Brugerprofil
Svar fra Sciai:
Thank you for your kind words Dave! all the best from Pisa! Sciai :-))
oktober 2017

Pisa, ItalienMedlem siden august 2012
Sciai Brugerprofil

Hello everyone, WELCOME to my place!
My name is Sciai, I'm 34 years old and i'm living and working in the great city of Pisa! In my spare time I love to go to the Sea, to surf, to fishing and to do scuba diving with my friends. I'm also extremely passionate about tennis and Yoga! I play tennis since I was 14 years old and i'm still practice it! Yoga, I practice more than 4 years and I have to say it's a great workout! It will change your life for better.

Please, feel free to let me know if you need any kind of information regarding my place or the city of Pisa, you can contact me anytime for anything.

Thank you,
Sciai.

Sprog: English, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag