Gå videre til indhold

City central easy access hub, 100m2

Van Brugerprofil
Van

City central easy access hub, 100m2

10 gæster2 soveværelser3 senge1,5 bad
10 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1,5 bad
Hel bolig
Du får lejlighed for dig selv.
Skinnende ren
6 nylige gæster sagde, at denne bolig var funklende ren.
God placering
90% af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.

100m2 in the center of the city with high noise isolated new building.
4 minutes walk to central hub connection (bus, train, to airport).

Quick access to shopping/banking/office nearby, the lake is at 10-12 minutes walk, 12-15 minutes walk to UN (4 min by bus), same for WTO, English Garden. Some shops (at 5 minutes walk) open 7/7 365 days a year until midnight.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Elevator
Tørretumbler

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng,1 enkeltseng

Handicapvenlighed

Trinfri adgang til hovedindgangen
Veloplyst sti til indgangen

Ledighed

Omtaler

402 omtaler
Kommunikation
4,9
Nøjagtighed
4,9
Beliggenhed
4,9
Indtjekning
4,9
Værdi
4,7
Renhed
4,7
Marianne Brugerprofil
Marianne
februar 2017
Lejligheden levede til fulde op til vores forventninger og ligger dejlig bekvemt tæt på stationen (uden at vi kunne høre tog- eller anden trafik fra lejligheden. Van er meget hjælpsom og tilgængelig.
Van Brugerprofil
Svar fra Van:
Thanks Marianne for your nice review, it's a pleasure to read yours (although I have to use (Hidden by Airbnb) /Microsoft translator to read :))
februar 2017
Ceelin Brugerprofil
Ceelin
februar 2020
The apartment is located very nice in Geneva. But the check-in process was an exhaustive element to our holiday due to excess (>15pages of PDFs) information, which did not only include rules for the stay, but a million examples of/excuses for previous tenants complaints. The…
Van Brugerprofil
Svar fra Van:
Hi Ceelin, sorry to hear you have bad experience and what disturbs me is that you didn't ask me at all after your arrival. I have checked why the curtain is not there, checkin time is 2 pm, but you arrive at 1 pm, while the team is cleaning, that lady were rushing to give you the…
februar 2020
Gabor Brugerprofil
Gabor
november 2019
Absolutely worth!
Mette Bech Brugerprofil
Mette Bech
maj 2019
Great flat. Great location. Flexible host.
Frederic Brugerprofil
Frederic
juli 2018
I was there for a short business trip with a colleague. Great, clean place, very well located and central.
Ghislain Brugerprofil
Ghislain
januar 2018
Great host, fast replies, clean/stylish/big house and in a perfect location for tourist or work, easy access to local transports to the rest of the city. I definitely recommend it to others.
Christine Brugerprofil
Christine
marts 2020
Nice apartment, well-located very close to Cornavin station, yet quiet. Quick response from Van.

Med Van som vært

Geneve, SchweizMedlem siden juli 2015
Van Brugerprofil
414 omtaler
Bekræftet
Same as you, I like to travel, having been in more than 20 countries, and it will be more, so I will need your hosting as well, like to be as both guest and host :) I speak English auch Deutsch Français aussi Tiếng Việt cũng được But you can also write (not speak :D)…
Interaktion med gæster
Communication and contact per email and mobile. Better to communicate by AirBnB messaging system, or by SMS, and usual messengers. Call to mobile is possible, but better to call by internet call (in particularly when I am on roaming).
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 14.00
Udtjekning: 11.00
Indtjekning
Efter 14.00
Udtjekning
11.00

Ordensregler

  • Rygning forbudt
  • Ingen kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Aflysninger

Ting, man kan tage sig til i nærheden af denne bolig