A double 'art deco' bed.A cosy lounge with an island bench to kitchen.
Warm and comfortable cottage

Helt hjem/lejlighed

8 gæster

3 soveværelser

5 senge
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 8 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lovely private three bedroom weatherboard cottage on the high side of the main road into town.
Our accommodation offers you a relaxing stay for a romantic getaway or family holiday with all the comforts of home.

Pladsen

Very comfortable and homely three bedroom cottage set back on the high side of the main road into town. Fully fenced to accommodate children and suitable for 'outside pets'.

Adgang for gæster

A double carport attached to the side of the cottage provides ample room for private parking and easy access to the premises.

Kontakt med gæster

Available for contact at any time on mobile number (or home number as provided). I live in the town so I can attend the property, if requested, for any reason.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Whilst I do my very best to ensure that everything is in perfect working order for the commencement of your stay I would sincerely appreciate any information regarding non-working appliances immediately they are detected so that I can rectify any problems. Any items found to be broken or damaged (within reason) will need to be replaced/repaired by the guest if I find them after check-out.


Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 enkeltseng, 1 sovesofa

Pladsen
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 3
Senge: 5
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 14:00
Udtjekning: 11:00
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter
Køkken
TV
Basisting
Varme

Priser
Ekstra gæster 153 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.

I maintain the property myself so I do ask that guests endeavor to leave the house in such a condition as it was made available to them. The cottage is strictly NO SMOKING but there is provision for smokers in outside areas (at least one meter from the house). Whilst animals are welcome at the cottage, they must remain outside. I do provide a list of 'house rules' on the fridge and in our information folder.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

13 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Tine Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Samantha's house is cozy and warm and a perfect place for a get-away. It was roomy and had a fantastic outdoor terrace, including a BBQ. In addition, it was very quiet. We loved that the place was well-equipped and had all sorts of amenities. I highly recommend to stay at Sam's cottage.

David Brugerprofil
april 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Shane Brugerprofil
marts 2017
A terrific country style house. Extremely comfy...Top spot. Thank you Sam

Ron Brugerprofil
november 2016
Very comfortable, well appointed cute cottage close to town. Sam went above expectations to make us feel welcome and comfortable. The basic kitchen supplies were unexpected, and we really wanted for nothing. Clear, concise instructions for appliances make staying here very easy. Would certainly recommend Sam's cottage to anyone for a relaxing stay.

Barbara-Ann Brugerprofil
november 2016
Awesome house and lovely host would stay again I a heartbeat thanks for everything

Christy Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
We had a lovely stay. The place was very cute and tidy. Sam was great to correspond with

Gabriele Brugerprofil
marts 2016
Thanks Sam for the stay in you lovely cottage. We enjoyed the quiet setting despite being on a main road, and comfortable accommodation.

Maryborough, AustralienMedlem siden juli 2015
Samantha Brugerprofil

I am a primary school teacher and have four children (two boys and two girls). I have always loved staying at peoples homes rather than hotels as they offer so much more privacy and flexibility, particularly if you have children. Two of my favourite places to visit are Tasmania and Hamilton Island. I was born in England and have travelled but am always amazed at what Australia has to offer in comparison with the rest of the world. I have a great passion for animals and love the Arts. My life motto would be 'always be happy' and 'don't have regrets'.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag