Modern and sunny double bed roomOur 1930s home in North London
Modern room in leafy North London

Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

We are welcoming guests to stay in our SMART DOUBLE BED ROOM in a recently refurbished 1930s end of terrace house in leafy North London, a nice place to relax away from all the hustle and bustle of Central London.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 00:00
Værelsestype: Privat værelse

Faciliteter

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr 130 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 866 kr
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler

-No smoking, no drugs
-We would appreciate you keep the noise down between 11pm and 7am
-As we have carpet in parts of the house we would prefer you take your shoes off
-We also prefer you do not take food or drinks upstairs - you can use the kitchen and dining room any time!
-Please leave the kitchen and bathroom tidy
-We are happy for you to use the lounge, but bear in mind your hosts would like to use it too!
-Recycling - the local council has good measures in place for recycling. We have left a copy of the recycle guidelines and encourage our guests to follow these as much as possible.

Internet Abuse-Please don't use the internet for illegal purposes. The authorities in the UK are particularly sensitive to a) downloads that breach copyright ; b) hacking; c) terrorism d) child pornography.

Please text or call when you are on your way to the house, i.e. just about to board the public transport or jump in the taxi. This really helps as sometimes from the time you land at an airport to get to our home can take much longer than anticipated.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
2 nætter minimum ophold

43 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Jackie Brugerprofil
august 2017
Martin is a perfect host and this is a delightful place to stay. Great breakfast, easy access to central London and very good value.

Rob Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Freindly hosts. Excellent breakfasts. Facilities ideal for us visiting family nearby. Quiet location with access to tube or overground rail not too difficult.

Rachel Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Martin's House is lovely. He leaves great breakfast each morning and is very flexible with check in and check out time, which is very much appreciated when learning new public transit! He gave a house tour upon arrival and was great at giving advice and answers when we had questions about our stay and the city. Would love to stay here again!

Marusa Brugerprofil
juni 2017
We loved staying at Martin and Oscar's place, the room looked exactly like on the photos and was very comfortable, clean and cosy. The neighborhood is really nice, there's lots of shops and food places, also the transport to central London doesn't take too much time (around 40-45 min). The hosts were friendly and always available for some advice, so we definitely recommend staying at their place. P.s. the breakfast was phenomenal!

Andres Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Pasamos unos días muy agradables en Londres y disfrutamos de un ambiente hogareño y acogedor en casa de Martin y Oscar. Volvería sin dudas.

Nigel Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Martin and Oscar were excellent hosts! They were very responsive and considerate. For example, the house was very quiet and so I slept very well. Breakfast was much appreciated, and the hosts said feel free to take what I wanted to eat. I highly recommend this restful place.

María Brugerprofil
marts 2017
La estancia en la casa de Martín ha sido muy buena. Barrio residencial y muy tranquilo con buena comunicación en cuanto a transporte público. Nos han hecho sentir como en nuestra propia casa, preparándonos unos desayunos muy completos y muy ricos. No dudaremos en volver a alojarnos en su hogar. ¡Muy recomendable!

Denne vært har 48 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
London, StorbritannienMedlem siden marts 2013
Martin BrugerprofilMartin er SuperHost.

My name is Martin and I am a Dutch national, I work in international market research and have lived in London for the past 18 years. My partner, Oscar, is from Colombia and works in an independent coffee shop in Crouch End, North London. We enjoy travelling and learning about other cultures, hiking, good ales and beers, good coffee, design and property development. We previously welcomed guests to our flat in Kensal Green, NW London, but have recently moved to the East Barnet/Southgate area in North London and have now made our guest room in our new house available for other Airbnb'ers.

Sprog: English, Español, Nederlands
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag