Gå videre til indhold
Living Room/ dnevni boravak /WohnzimmerLiving Room/ dnevni boravak /Wohnzimmer
Big flat with 5 beds and 20min to Zagreb centre
Big flat with 5 beds and 20min to Zagreb centre
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
5 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

My 3 room flat is just 20 Min with the car and 40 min with the bus to the centre of Zagreb. 10 Min to the Velesajam (trade fair). The are some small stores within in a radius of 500 meters like the Outlet Store. The bus station is just 5 Min walking away (Bus 112) - directly to Zagreb Kajzerica.

My aunt lives in the flat below and is really lovely. She will help you with everything. You will get bed sheets and everything just to feel confortable.

English/ Crotian / German speaking! :-)

Pladsen

3 Rooms, 85 qm, 2. floor of a big family house

Adgang for gæster

You have a own entrance, door and keys. Also an own parking.

Kontakt med gæster

I´m all the time available on my mobilephone, but I work abroad. My lovely aunt lives in the flat below and will always help you. :-)))

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Køkken
Familie-/børnevenlig
Priser
Ekstra gæster 38 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rabat pr. uge: 25%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
2 enkeltsenge
Soveværelse 2
1 sovesofa
Fællesrum
2 sovesofaer
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Aflysninger
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

9 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Maenza Brugerprofil
september 2017
Fortunatamente abbiamo dormito solo una notte, il servizio lascia molto a desiderare.

Karolina Brugerprofil
august 2017
We were travelling from Monte Negro and needed a place to stay on our way. Ivan's house has a perfect location near Zagreb and easy to go back to the highway. We came in the middle of the night, and we appreciate there was no problem with that. The apartment is spacious and comfortable. I recommend this place!

Mariusz Brugerprofil
august 2017
Everything was OK in Ivan's house, the appartment was clean and comfortable. There wasn't cutlery in the kitchen but it was not a problem for us because we spent there ony one night. Generaly we recomend this place during the trip to Croatia.

Petr Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Vše bylo v souladu s nabídkou. Čisté ubytování v klidném prostředí.

Fatmira Brugerprofil
juli 2017
The communication was prompt and his quick responses meant we could book it on the day and everything was ready for us. For us the location was ok because it was quiet and secluded and we had a car to drive to the city. However there was no wifi and no air conditioning in hot weather.

Miloš Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Best choice for skydivers. Just 5 minutes from Lučko airport. Ivan's aunt was helpful. Definitely a recommendation for all airport activities.

Padraig Brugerprofil
april 2017
A very clean and private apartment. It is quite far from Zagreb Centre, but the bus stop is only 10 minutes walk away. It is in a very quiet location. Grocery shops are near. Ivan is very helpful and quick to respond. His Auntie is always there if you need anything. I would definitely return here again.

Köln, TysklandMedlem siden juni 2015
Ivan Brugerprofil

Lovely Airbnb´lers,

I´m Ivan Mrkalj, 22 years old and I´m an open minded and lovely person - I would say that. :-)

2016 I finished my Bachelor of Eventmanagement and by the way I´m a halfprofessional football referee for the DFB (German Football Association) and that´s the reason I travel a lot through Germany and Europe. :-) Till february 2017 I lived for a half year on Malta. It was an awesome time - I can recommend! :-)

My heartcity is Cologne but I´m usually from Croatia - I feel more german than crotian but I speak both languages.

Maybe in the future we will meet. I like to meet new people and to collect experiences! :-)

If you have questions don´t feel shy to ask me! :-)

Liebe Airbnb´ler,

ich bin Ivan Mrkalj bin 22 Jahre alt und bin ein weltoffener und liebenswerter Mensch - würde ich zumindest mal behaupten. :-)

2016 habe ich mein Studium als Eventmanager fertig gemacht und bin nebenbei als Halbprofischiedsrichter im DFB unterwegs und komme so viel durch Deutschland und die Welt. Bis Februar 2017 habe ich ein halbes Jahr auf Malte gelebt und es war eine tolle Zeit - Empfehlung pur! :-)

Meine Herzensstadt ist Köln, aber ursprünglich komme ich aus Kroatien - fühle mich mehr deutsch als kroatisch (Sprache spreche ich trotzdem fließend!)

Vielleicht trifft man sich in naher Zukunft! Ich bin ein sehr offener und kontaktfreudiger Mensch und lerne gerne neue Leute kennen.

Bei Fragen könnt ihr mich gerne anschreiben oder fragen.

Liebe Grüße Ivan :-)

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 86%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag