Sitting areaDesk area
Elm house
Med Naomi som vært
Naomi er værten.Naomi er SuperHost.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Large basement space with queen size bed, sitting area, desk, full bath, coffee maker, smart TV, microwave and mini fridge. In a quite neighborhood and close to public transportation (e.g. Ardsley and Glenside train stations).

Pladsen

Large apartment like basement bedroom. Includes sitting area, desk, microwave and mini fridge.

Adgang for gæster

Shared front entrance with private door to basement.

Kontakt med gæster

I will be here to welcome you to my home and get you settled in.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I have a friendly dog which stays in the upstairs area and yard. We have a large backyard and deck. This space is open to you.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Internet
Trådløst Internet

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

No pets or smoking is allowed.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor hunde i huset

Aflysninger

38 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Emily Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
We wanted to find a place to stay that was close to our family in Abingdon. All of the hotels in the area are 20+ min drive and, in my opinion, over-priced. Naomi's home is situated in a beautiful and quiet neighborhood. She was flexible with check-in and so accommodating and communicative. Her downstairs "room" is so much more than that. You basically have access to her entire downstairs space. She has a keurig coffee maker in the space, along with filtered water and a small fridge. The bed is big and comfy and the private bathroom is nice and clean and stocked with shampoo, conditioner and soap. This really was better than any hotel I've ever stayed in in this area. She even had cereal and fresh berries for us in the morning! Her dog is super friendly and cute! We really could not have asked for a better place to stay- especially for the price!! Thank you Naomi!

Wes Brugerprofil
september 2017
Naomi's place is quiet and clean, and well centralized. Though she wasn't set up for a longer term stay (I stayed a week), she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and welcome. Thanks Naomi!

Joe Brugerprofil
september 2017
We were in town for a family reunion and Naomi's place worked perfectly for us. Only 3 miles from the reunion site, and a great value. Communications were excellent and easy, as was checkin/checkout. The room was very clean, comfortable, private, and nicely appointed with fridge and Keurig. Our schedule usually brought us home late, and not being particularly early risers, we were nonetheless greeted each morning with a text from Naomi letting us know that a fresh pot of coffee was awaiting us upstairs. (as was Lucy, her super friendly dog!) We would certainly recommend this stay for anyone coming to this area. As a side note, this was our first Airbnb experience, and it was definitely a pleasant one.

Melanie Brugerprofil
august 2017
Naomi's house was a very comfortable, clean place to stay. Naomi is also a very accommodating, friendly host. We accidentally came on the wrong day, and she still let us stay with her. Thanks, Naomi!

Jane Brugerprofil
august 2017
I came to check out the places nearby where I'd grown up, and staying at Naomi's worked perfectly for me. The downstairs bedroom was clean, private, featured an exceptionally comfortable bed, and didn't feel at all like a basement. Naomi was pleasant, fun to talk to, and helpful.

Eva Brugerprofil
august 2017
Lady with capital L. Clean nice security. Just trust her. Every woman that travels by her self..should come to Naomis house. And of course if you like a clean house. Thanks Lady Naomi.

Cathy Brugerprofil
august 2017
Naomi was a wonderful hostess and Lucy her dog was very friendly. The bedroom and bath were well extremely comfortable, well appointed and private. Having the fridge, microwave and Keurig in the spacious room was also very convenient. And thx Naomi for the tasty breakfast. Hope to see you and Lucy again soon.

Glenside, Pennsylvania, USAMedlem siden juli 2013
Naomi BrugerprofilNaomi er SuperHost.
Marine Biologist from Glenside pa.
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag