Gå videre til indhold
Second double bedroomDressing table in Second bedroom
Helt hus

Jenny's 3-bed entire garden flat

Jenny Brugerprofil
Jenny

Jenny's 3-bed entire garden flat

7 gæster
3 soveværelser
4 senge
1,5 bad
7 gæster
3 soveværelser
4 senge
1,5 bad
BOLIGENS HØJDEPUNKTER
God placering92 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboksen.

3 bedroom garden flat and conveniently located in Swiss cottage (jubilee) tube. 15min from Oxford street & 5min bus from Camden. Primrose Hill, Regent Park, London Zoo are all close by.

Modern fixtures and fittings.

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Hårtørrer
TV
Shampoo
Strygejern

Overnatningsarrangementer

Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng
Soveværelse 3
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 16:00
Udtjekning inden 12:00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks

Ledighed

58 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Indtjekning
Værdi
Ulla Brugerprofil
Ulla
april 2017
The location of the apartnent was nice. Pretty close to a tube station and grocery shopping. The apartment was big and clean, but it was more worn than the pictures showed. We didn't meet Jenny, but she communicated really well.
Mads Brugerprofil
Mads
januar 2017
The apartment was big, close to the tube and easily accessed. It was fairly clean but a worn down apartment. It was cold weather and the apartment took a really long time to heat up because the host didn't do it before hand. Wouldn't be a problem during summer time.
Roger Brugerprofil
Roger
april 2018
5 stars, clean, quick response and very central
Carol Brugerprofil
Carol
marts 2018
Jenny was extremely responsive and very welcoming despite the fact that we arrived two hours earlier than she was expecting us. Excellent location with easy access to Underground and a quick bus ride to the heart of Camden.
Marcia Brugerprofil
Marcia
februar 2018
We had a great stay at Jenny's place. The location is perfect, lots of restaurants, pubs, grocery, and public transit nearby. The flat was very clean. The flat could use a little TLC- the showerhead isn't attached to the wall and the flat needs a new coat of paint, but none of th…
Devon Brugerprofil
Devon
februar 2018
The host canceled this reservation 147 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Kathy Brugerprofil
Kathy
februar 2018
Location is fantastic - buses and tube very close - could get everywhere we wanted to go. Short run/ walk to top of Primrose Hill with fantastic view in early morning. Cinema very near and very sociable local pub. Walking distance to lots of restaurants and fast food places on Fi…

Med Jenny som vært

London, StorbritannienMedlem siden juni 2015
Jenny Brugerprofil
89 omtaler
Bekræftet
I am a chef who owns and runs a restaurant in London. I have worked in the hospitality industry for over 15 years now and I have 2 young kids. I love hearing from my customers that our dishes are delicious and our service is excellent. I know the rules about customer service and…
Sprog: English, 한국어
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Indtjekning

Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Udtjekning
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag