House with gardenEntrance
Comfortable House in Bang Sarae
Med Thomas som vært
Thomas er værten.
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
3 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

This house is perfect for a small family or friends to spent an relaxing and also quiet holiday in Thailand not far from the sea and the city. Two bedrooms are convenient for up to 4 guests. The beach is 3 km away, restaurants are in walking distance

Pladsen

Detached comfortable house with two bedrooms, one queen-size bed and one single bed, two bath-rooms and a bright living room. The house comes with a modern western kitchen with oven and stoves and middle sized fridge. The house is in a safe quiet neighborhood. You walk just one minute to the pool and little gym. Convenient stores and 7/11 are just 600 meters away. The house is new and clean. This is the perfect home to escape from the noisy Pattaya area, but still close enough to enjoy the tourist attractions.

Adgang for gæster

There is common pool and fitness area you are welcome to use free of charge. Wifi is also available complimentary. For back-up you can use also a gprs-stick.

Kontakt med gæster

I am happy to answer emails and questions.


Faciliteter
Fitnessrum
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 54 kr / nat efter 2 gæster
Rengøringsgebyr 268 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1150 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 enkeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder

Please safe energy and be respectful to the house and neighbors.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
4 nætter minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Irina Brugerprofil
september 2015
Thomas’s apartment has very good location for the rest and tourism. The place which is called Dhewee Home is situated 20 km far from Patthaya (to the South), near the Bang Saray village (on the opposite side of Sukhumvit road, with shops, markets, restaurants, beaches and so on in approximately 1,5 – 3,5 km distance of the apartment). We travelled by taxi or with the help of travel agency. We visited Nong Nooch Garden, Viharnra Sien (China museum), Big Buddha Mountain (Khao Chi Chan), Alcasar show (in Patthaia), 1-day trip to Bangkok, 2-days trip to Cambodia (Siem Riep, Angkor) etc. during 13 days. And we have a lot of rest near the private swimming pool at Dhewee Home. The small garden and the private free parking are located near Thomas’s apartment. Thomas’s apartment is new, well equipped and clean. There are 3 of us: we are the couple (me and my husband) and my mom. That's why it was very important for us to have 2 separated (but fully equipped) bathrooms. This apartment has also 2 bedrooms: the master’s bedroom and the other one, both are nice. The apartment has also another two places for sleeping in the living room and a lot of linen and towels. As to the kitchen\ living room - it is big and comfortable. We were also very pleased to have some food in the buffet, coffee&tea and so on as compliments of Thomas. This apartment has also big wardrobe room. As to Wi-Fi, Thomas’s apartment doesn’t have the preinstalled Internet. You should provide it for you by yourself: you should buy the Thai Sim-card, you should put enough money on it using the terminal near “7 eleven” (300 bats for 2 weeks were enough for us) and then install this Sim-card as a point of Wi-Fi for your devices. In conclusion – the apartment is nice, the price is very adequate. The master and the manager Thomas - are hospitable and generous. We were very pleased to stay at Thomas’s apartment. Much thanks for our wonderful trip to Thailand. We recommend families to stay at Thomas’s apartment. Irina&Co.

Emmelshausen, TysklandMedlem siden juni 2015
Thomas Brugerprofil

My name is Thomas and I live in Germany with my wife and son. We love to travel. Our favourite destination is Thailand, so for that reason I realized my dream and I bought a little house in Bang Sarae, which I rent out since a few month.

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag