View from front, lake opposite

Helt hjem/lejlighed

2 gæster

Studio-lejlighed

1 seng
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

A stunning location, This place is its own little island surrounded by private fishing lake on 3 sides, Stunning walks or cycling along canal, 20 minutes from Heathrow, 3 minutes drive from M25, countryside in the city, Spacious modern accommodation.

Pladsen

Newly converted apartment with plenty of kitchen and living room / bedroom space. Part exposed brickwork part new fresh plaster / paint , enjoy your mornings or evenings outside the front or back of property enjoying the tranquil surroundings,

Adgang for gæster

Accomodation is 40 sq metre purpose built annex apartment, 45 minutes from London.

Kontakt med gæster

3 properties on this 3 acre site surrounded by private fishing lake on 3 sides, Our family accommodation plus my daughter and Son in laws property plus the apartment for rent, so interaction can be as much or as minimal as you require, We would be there for you if you have any particular needs and discreetly making sure that you have as enjoyable a stay as possible.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We have just had a biomass boiler installed at location so some of landscape
is in the process of being completed but this does not effect accomodation views or stay.


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1
Sengetype: Alm. seng
Soveværelser Studiolejlighed
Senge: 1
Indtjekning: Når som helst efter 12:00
Udtjekning: 10:00
Holder husdyr: Dog(s) og cat(s)
Værelsestype: Helt hjem/lejlighed

Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 44 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 20%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 12:00.

The apartment is a non smoking place. Just to treat the place how you would your own.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

30 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Duane Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Sharon was the perfect host , she was very helpful and informative. The studio is beautiful and the location is just as beautiful.

Dawn Brugerprofil
december 2016
Fabulous! Sharon's entire property is over 3 acres with streams/rivers on either side of the property. Beautiful country walks for miles and miles. Check in was very accommodating. Will be back for sure!

Guillaume Brugerprofil
november 2016
We booked Sharon's house for only one night because of its exquisite charm and close location to the Warner Bros Studio Tour. We didn't get the chance to meet Sharon but everything went perfectly. I strongly recommend.

Dawn Brugerprofil
november 2016
The host canceled this reservation 43 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Richard Brugerprofil
juli 2016
Sharon was very helpful in providing directions and welcoming us when we arrived. She showed us around and told us what we needed to know, then left us to get on and unpack. We felt she was available for questions, if needed, as she only lives next door - although we didn't need to ask. We were only here for night (at a friend's wedding, nearby) and so it suited us very well. It was nice and quiet on Saturday night when we got back and on Sunday morning.

Mekala Brugerprofil
juni 2016
We had a lovely experience with Sharon - we would definitely book this studio again. The area is beautiful and even though it rained most of the time we still enjoyed our walks by the canal. thank you so much.

Jamie Brugerprofil
februar 2016
This place is so lovely !!! We only had a brief encounter with Sharon as we arrived quite late around 10pm. But she was really friendly and gave us the keys , really enjoyed staying here, beautiful and clean and a very nice location. We wish we stayed longer :D Recommend this place for sure !!

Rickmansworth, StorbritannienMedlem siden maj 2015
Sharon Brugerprofil

I enjoy being hospitable to friends and guests alike, friendly, helpful without being overbearing. Enjoy being a Mum and a home maker and taking care of the people I love.

Svarprocent: 50%
Svartid: i løbet af en dag

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag