Kitchen (we offer breakfast and dinner from €7,50) 
Cooking is not allowed
Cosy room close to Airport & A'dam
Med Tam And Coco'S Place som vært
Tam And Coco'S Place er værten.
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Our 1-2 pers.room is perfect if you want to sleep close to Schiphol airport, Haarlem or Amsterdam. A nice place to stay before or after your flight or if you want to go to Haarlem or Amsterdam for a night out or shopping. Welcome at Tam & Coco's place!

Pladsen

THE PERFECT PLACE FOR:
* travelers who would like to sleep close to Schiphol airport, Amsterdam & Keukenhof

* locals who live far away from Schiphol, would like to park their car for free and sleep well before their flight.

ROOM:
It's a small but cozy room for 1 or 2 people.
We can change the 1 person bed to a comfortable double bed (2 people).
Size bed: 2 mattresses of 90 cm by 200 cm.
Perfect for a couple or friends!

WIFI:
FREE high-speed fiber internet wifi!

CHECK IN: 12:00 till 22:00
CHECK OUT: before 11:00
Please inform us about your expected arrival time, so that we can receive you as best as possible.

Adgang for gæster

* Rented room,
* Shared bathroom,
* Toilet,
* Living room,
* Kitchen only to take tapwater or make tea/coffee (free) and you may use our fridge to cool your own groceries. 
(No cooking by yourself allowed)
* Garden. We have a nice couch and a hammock. Perfect for chilling and relaxing (if the weather is nice ;-))!

Kontakt med gæster

We love to get to know our guests, have a chat with them and advise them what to do in this area.

Since November 5th we have a cat named Castor.
He's a sweet cat who loves to hug ánd play.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

BREAKFAST € 7,50
You can decide the evening before whether you would like to eat breakfast the next morning.

DINNER € 7,50
You can decide (before 13:00 the same day) if you would like to have dinner with us. 

WASHINGMACHINE
You may wash your clothes for free at your own risk :-).


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Køkken
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster 192 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Sikkerhedsdepositum 1533 kr
Weekendpris 383 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 12:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

* We will treat our guests with respect and we expect that our guests treat us (and our house) with respect too

* No hard drugs or drug abuse

* From 00:00 - 9:00 it needs to be quiet in the house and neighbourhood

* Smoking is only allowed in our garden

* No other guests allowed in the room and in our house!

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kat(te) i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

145 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Ahmed Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
It was an excellent stay

Michel Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Very friendly hosts. Stayed for one night because of an early flight. Clean house, room and bathroom. Excellent bus transportation, a bit of a walk from the bus station to the house, especially with a lot of luggage. 20 minutes walk and 25 minutes bus ride.

Marco Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Prima verblijf, knus huisje en erg schoon, zowel verblijfskamer, badkamer en de rest van het huis. En zeer aardige en gastvrije ontvangst door Tam en Coco.

Tom Brugerprofil
august 2017
.

Jesus Brugerprofil
august 2017
Tom and Coco are 2 great persons and his ad is as described, great for a nice time eith everything you need to have a nice visit in amsterdam or just to pass by, they are great host really kind and a very good talk, i highly recommend them if you wanna know amsterdam or even if you are just passing by

Monica Brugerprofil
august 2017
Great place to stay if you have to go to the airport the next day.

Lily Brugerprofil
august 2017
Tam and Coco were superb!!! Definitely recommend :) very satisfied

We only accept requests of people who comply to point 1) or 2)!
1) a profile picture and an ID verification
2) a profile picture and enough reviews

We already share 1 interest! Traveling! We traveled for 7 months as backpackers around the world. We hope we can host other travelers and share stories!
Let's introduce ourselves! Our names are Tamas & Coco.

COCO:
Coco loves luxury travel but also I love to backpack. I don't like to much mess in our home. I don't wake up very early in the morning. In the evening I am more creative and active. I love to go to festivals, outdoor events, fashion, cooking, chatting, shopping and drink wine.

TAM:
Tamas loves to travel, pizza, meat, cooking, (video-)games, music and movies a lot. I love to share thoughts with people, about all kinds of stuff (especially science (-fiction) ;-).
If you love Star Wars, you've already gained your entrance ticket!

COUNTRIES WE'VE VISITED:
Australia, Austria, Bali, Belgium, Bonaire, Costa Rica, Croatia, Curaçao, England, France, Germany, Gran Canaria, Greece, Hungary, Ibiza, Italy, Japan, Java, Lanzarote, Malaysia, Morocco, New Zealand, Peru, Romania, Slovenia, Spain, Singapore, Turkey, United States. And we've visited Norway recently.

We respect everybody no matter what race, sexuality or style!
You're very welcome @ Tam & Coco's place!

Sprog: English, Magyar, Nederlands
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag