Gå videre til indhold

15 min walk from Central St bed+liv

Gry Brugerprofil
Gry

15 min walk from Central St bed+liv

Privat værelse i lejlighed
4 gæster1 soveværelse1 seng1 badeværelse
4 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse

Pladsen

Kick back in vesterbro, in your own bedroom (real matress), livingroom and couch and wifi hook out after a long day exploring.

My place is right next to transportation systems and lines connecting the differint parts of the city.
Just bus nr 10 two stops from central station which is where the airport train arrives and departs from, or 2 stops with the S-train, or walk here from Central station, straight for 12-15 min, until you arrive at Enghave plads next to where my place is located.

I dont serve any meals unfortunately, but the kitchen is big and easy to cook in with all new amenities.

This is the most alive central down town area were the regular people live, as opposed to the shopping area which is empty offices and bar at nigth.

The 25+ nightlife is 5 mins from here, because the hips cafees, organic stores, regular supermarkeds, cool bistroes and bars are here, along with the most small independent fashion designers and chick vintage stores are located.

Vesterbro is the place were young professinal and younger families lives and therefor hang out. Definitely one of the most happening places of the city.

You will have your own small bedroom w. a twinbed (w expensive matress) next to a private living space with table and big couch.

The rooms are my living area, when not rentet out.
I will stay in my tenants room and share kitchen and bath with you.
I am super friendly, open, and love to meet new people espescially from other countries. I have been told that I am very helpfull to tourist, e.i. giving you tips about were to go to get the experiences you want.
I have myself traveled a lot and lived i 5 different countries so I know what matters for travellers and how to get the most out of your stay for the least amount of money, as I myself use the city on a budget.
I have linnen and hand towels for you - no extra charge.

I would love to welcome you for one night or more,

Please enjoy your travels and amazing Copenhagen. :)
Gry

Faciliteter

Trådløst internet
Køkken
Varme
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm
Ikke tilgængelig: CO-alarm
Værten har ikke angivet, at der er røg- eller kuliltealarm i boligen.

Ledighed

Med Gry som vært

København, DanmarkMedlem siden august 2012
Gry Brugerprofil
8 omtaler
Bekræftet
Working as a rehabilitation therapist and yoga teacher. Philosophy, easten and western spirituality, Thaifood, travel, museums.
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Nabolaget

Ting, du skal huske

Indtjekning: Efter 16:00
Udtjekning: 12:00
Indtjekning
Efter 16:00
Udtjekning
12:00

Ordensregler

  • Ikke sikker for eller egnet til børn (0-12 år)
  • Rygning forbudt
  • Passer ikke til kæledyr
  • Ingen fester eller begivenheder