Haus von hintenHaus von vorn
Holiday Flat Athena, Saxony Switzer
Holiday Flat Athena, Saxony Switzer
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
3 gæster
1 soveværelse
2 senge
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 3 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Pladsen

Watch out! From August 8 to 22, we are on vacation. During this period, no requests can be answered.

Small, cozy and functional apartment in Saxon Switzerland . Fantastic views and tranquility are guaranteed. Both Dresden and the Saxon Switzerland attractions are within a maximum of 30 minutes to reach by car .

They have a bedroom with a double bed 180 x 200 cm and a wardrobe.
The kitchen is equipped with a table and three comfortable chairs and a sofa bed .
A 2- plate stove and a microwave oven help in the preparation of food .
A small bathroom with shower , sink and toilet are available .
Behind the house is a large terrace with patio furniture and a barbecue.

The property is equipped with a sandbox , slide and swings and toys (different vehicles) , so that children feel right at home . A family friendly dog , who is grateful for every caress , also belongs to the house.

With us you have absolute love of nature and tranquility. If you love to be woken up by the singing of the birds and evenings enjoying the warm breeze of summer wind , you are exactly right with us.

The Weinleite is a dead end . Above is forest and below an orchard and forest. A hiking trail leads diekt past the house.

For further information are on my webpage finden.Homepage : www.fewo- (URL HIDDEN)


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Køkken

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper - es sind insgesamt 10 Stufen zur Wohnung zu bewältigen
Kæledyr i boligen - Im Grunstück leben 2 Zwergkaninchen und ein Hund.

Aflysninger

29 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Grzegorz Brugerprofil
september 2017
Wonderful, quiet suburban area perfect for rest and forest walks. There's "farmers' market" nearby with assortment of fresh food and local farm produces. Accomodation is neat and clean with anything visitor might need including various and lots of maps and tourist guides readily available. People sensitive to high-frequency sounds might be bothered by constant sound at the brink of hearing spectrum, but if you live with electronics everyday you probably won't even notice that. All in all - highly recommended place.

Aileen Brugerprofil
august 2017
Die Wohnung liegt sehr schön ruhig abseits der Stadt, trotzdem kann man alles sehenswerte in der Nähe gut erreichen. Alles war sauber und ausreichend groß für 2 Personen. Außerdem war die Küche gut ausgestattet. Wir können die Unterkunft sehr empfehlen.

Andreas Brugerprofil
august 2017
Wir haben alles genau so vorgefunden, wie in der Anzeige beschrieben. Unsere Tochter hatte große Freude an der ländlichen Umgebung und an den beiden Zwergkaninchen. Das leckere Futter (Löwenzahn und Klee) war in der Nähe reichlich vorhanden. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt. Vielen Dank!

Rafal Brugerprofil
april 2017
Was OK, It was quiet and peaceful, nice views. Very good price compared to quality and location.

Carol Brugerprofil
november 2016
Mandy und ihre Familie waren sehr sehr freundlich und lieb. Sie haben uns mit unsere Planung sehr geholfen. Die Wohnung war super schön, sauber und vor allem sehe ruhig. Von dort kann man zu viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gehen. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes Wochenende!! Noch mal danke für alles.

Roger Brugerprofil
maj 2016
The host canceled this reservation 31 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Andreas Brugerprofil
maj 2016
Wir hatten in Pirna einen tollen Kurzurlaub. Mandy's FeWo ist sehr gemütlich und mit allem, was man braucht eingerichtet. Alles ist sehr sauber und modern. Nochmals vielen Dank!

Pirna, TysklandMedlem siden juli 2012
Mandy Brugerprofil
Ich wohne in Pirna (Sächsische Schweiz) und treibe gern Sport. Mit meinen Kindern und meinem Mann reise ich gern.
Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag