Double room in bright & airy house near Airport
Double room in bright & airy house near Airport
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1,5 bad
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Keyless entry and ADSL Wifi.
A Double bed in my bright & airy 3-bedroom house with a sunny front and back yard, plenty of areas to chill. The house is located within 5km (3mi) from Sydney city, 2.5km from the Airport and 6km from the beach.
Bus stop to the city: 1min walk.

Pladsen

The room:
• Big and spacious.
• New mattress.
• Your pillow preference (flat, medium or chunky).
• Clean linen and bath towel.
• Bedside table, lamp.
• Desk and chair.
• Drawers.
• Coat/clothes rack.
• Heater or fan - depending on the time of year.

The house:
• Keyless entry - your own PIN code to use for the duration of your stay.
• Naked ADSL Wifi throughout the house including front & back yards.
• Huge sunny backyard with patio/pergola, hammock, sofa lounge and plenty of open and sheltered seating options.
• Front garden with sheltered porch and comfy sofa chairs.
• Fully furnished lounge room, dining room, bathroom, kitchen and laundry with iron & board.
• Two toilets (one bathroom, the 2nd toilet is located by the back porch).
• DVD, PS3, Wii, Netflix.
• Free and safe parking is available on-street or in my driveway. Note: my driveway is quite narrow so wider cards please use street parking.

Adgang for gæster

Full access to all of the rooms in my house, except for the other two bedrooms.
House is shared with home owner and partner.

Kontakt med gæster

As often or as little as you like. I am more than happy to provide information and tips on Sydney so please ask me.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Breakfast:
There are a few good breakfast spots within walking distance:
• Two Fives Cafe (2mins walk).
• Black Star Pastry: Sweet & savoury bakery with good options (10mins walk).
• Three Blue Ducks: Nice food but not cheap (10mins walk).
• Sonoma Cafe: bakery (10mins walk).
• Bourke St Bakery (10-15mins walk).
• Saporium: Urban marketplace with several breakfast options (15mins walk).
• 5th Earl: Good service, delicious food. Queuing for a table is common (15mins walk).
• Grandma's at Rosebery: Shakshuka (15mins walk).
• Mi Mamasita: excellent Mexican breakfast (15mins walk).


Available for use:
• Lonely Planet Guidebook: Australia.
• Opal card (travel card for Sydney buses, trains, lightrail and ferries).
• Snorkelling equipment.
• Mountain bike.
• Bodyboard and fins.


Faciliteter
Rygning tilladt
Gratis parkering på stedet
Varme

Priser
Ekstra gæster 92 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 51 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 767 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 5%
Weekendpris 394 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt
Udtjekning inden 14:00
Indtjekning uden vært med keypad

• Never leave the fan or heater on while sleeping.
• Please be considerate of my neighbours by minimising noise after sunset.
• Removing your shoes before entering the house is greatly appreciated.
• Smoking allowed outside only.
• Pets allowed outside only.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

39 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Alex Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Clarice was a great host! Very nice and convenient house in the suburbs. Plenty of space, and perfect for what I needed.

Hua Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
位置很好。靠近机场

Jasmin Brugerprofil
september 2017
I had a great stay at Clarice's home! The room was comfy, clean and spacious, with all the amenities needed for a very comfortable stay. Check in was super easy, and the location is great, close to airport, supermarkets and food. Clarice was a wonderful host! She was great to chat to and made me feel very welcome :) I would definitely recommend staying at Clarice's!

Andrew Brugerprofil
september 2017
Clarice's place was perfect for what I needed! I was super tired after an international long-haul and I had a very early connecting flight in the morning. I was able to climb into a lovely large room, make myself at home and sleep like a baby.

Vaibhav Brugerprofil
august 2017
Good, nice, stylish room and home was beautiful for 3-4 night stay...walkable distance to airport

Dorian Brugerprofil
august 2017
Chambre très propre à l'intérieur d'une maison très sympa. Vraiment pratique pour une nuit proche de l'aéroport de Sydney.

瑞皓 Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Nice and warm. Feel like home! :)

Sydney, AustralienMedlem siden april 2015
Clarice BrugerprofilClarice er SuperHost.

Hello, I am a well travelled 37 year old Sydneysider offering a nice, clean and comfortable room at a fair price. Please ask me any questions about your possible stay, I am more than happy to assist. Thank you for considering my house as your home away from home.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag