2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Nice double bedroom with nice bathroom , including breakfast for two person.

Pladsen

Great room, tastefully furnished, comfortable, private bathroom.

Adgang for gæster

Access to a large and beautiful common room of the apartment, equipped with a TV with all international channels and a well-equipped kitchen.


Faciliteter

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 77 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 15%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Husregler
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 14:00.
Udtjekning inden 12:00

respect for neighbors, no party in the flat.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Brandslukker

Ledighed
30 nætter minimum ophold

11 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Michael Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Best airbnb we have had! Breakfast was great, and we appreciated the directions regarding the running of the bulls. Also great room setup, Mohamed goes above and beyond to make sure your stay is perfect. Fantastic host!

Meaghan Brugerprofil
juli 2017
We came for Running of the Bulls and this was a great affordable place not too far from the city. They showed us the right bus to take to the city center. I felt so at home because they truly took care of us, cooking for us delicious food and allowing us to stay a little later until we needed to catch the bus. Highly recommend!

Fati Brugerprofil
november 2016
Le calem

Diane Brugerprofil
august 2016
Altough we made a late reservation, we have been very nicely welcomed by Mohamed's wife, who made sure we had everything we needed. The room was comfortable and has it's own bathroom. The breakfast was very good. The appartement is a bit far from the city center, but there is a bus stop just in front of the building, so it's easy to reach, and the neighbourhood is very quiet. We enjoyed our stay.

Erika Brugerprofil
juli 2016
I felt so welcome at Mohamed's home. It was easy to access by bus from Pamplona (bus stop directly in front of apartment, can't miss it) and a 10-minute ride into the city. Upon arrival a wonderful meal was presented. The room was clean and well-appointed, with its own bath inside the room. I was given keys to the apartment and free to come and go as needed. I felt very comfortable with Mohamed's family and the neighborhood. It was a bit further from Pamplona than I first thought but it worked out fine (nice to be in the quiet suburbs during San Fermin). I would stay here again!

Stephanie Brugerprofil
juli 2016
Mohammed and his wife were excellent hosts and we thoroughly enjoyed our time at their place. They made us feel extremely welcome, they cooked for us and even helped us with booking our bus tickets when we were leaving and drove us to the bus station. They are very kind people. The apartment is only a short bus ride away from Pamplona, which we were there for the Running of the Bulls festival, and is very easily accessible. The buses come very regularly and stop right outside the apartment which is very convenient. The room itself, has everything you need with its own bathroom and towels and linen provided. We would definitely recommend staying in this apartment, we had a lovely time!

Nicole Brugerprofil
juli 2016
My experience at Mohamed's was the absolute best I have had at an Airbnb. His lovely family was there to welcome me when I arrived. They provided delicious Morrocan food, plenty of bottled water and a great room with a private bathroom. They were also helpful in navigating the town of Pamplona and drove us to many places around the town in their van. The Airbnb is perfectly situated by Pamplona. I went for the Running of the Bulls and it was only a 10 minute, 2 euro bus ride to the main festival. Also the Airbnb is in a quiet and safe neighborhood that is perfect for getting a good night of sleep. I look forward to visiting again in the future!

Denne vært har 165 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Marrakech, MarokkoMedlem siden september 2014
Mohamed Brugerprofil
Sprog: English, Español, Français, Italiano, العربية
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag