Village house in the real France
Village house in the real France
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Beautifully appointed two bedroomed village house with south facing courtyard garden. Open plan kitchen diner and living area. Two en-suite bathrooms. Set in the Dordogne, near numerous vineyards, 30 mins from St Emilion,1 hour from Bordeaux.

Pladsen

It is a village house set in an authentic french village with church, primary school, a buvette/general store, boucherie, station service, tabac, bar restaurant, small weekly food market and near the beautiful Lac de Gurcon with sandy beaches, swimming in the lake, and restaurants and picnic areas. It is set within the wine region and has numerous wonderful vineyards to visit and taste the wines.

Adgang for gæster

TV ,DVD, sound system,wifi, BBQ

Kontakt med gæster

I do not live in France but have a wonderful housekeeper. I would do all the bookings and communicate directly with guests and am available at all times for any queries.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I provide lovely Molton Brown bath products in the bathrooms and things like matches,firelighters, clingfilm, foil,salt, pepper, olive oil, balsamic vinegar,bin bags, dishwasher tablets, washing capsules, cleaning products for the bathrooms. There is a travel cot, high chair and stair gates on the stairs (top and bottom) for our younger guests). There is also a welcome pack on arrival.


Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
1 dobbeltseng, 1 enkeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for babyer (under 2 år)
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 10:00

I expect respectful use of my house and for it to left in the state that guests find it on arrival. Smoking is not allowed in the house. Respectful behaviour regarding noise in the garden. If guests have dogs, they are not allowed upstairs (there is a child/dog gate at the bottom of the stairs) and I do not like them on furniture.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Brandslukker

Ledighed
7 nætter minimum ophold

1 Omtale

Nadege Brugerprofil
august 2015
We had a very lovely stay at Judy's house. Everything was set for us to feel at home. Judy has been very helpful answering to our emails very quickly. The area is nice too with plenty of vineyards to visit and a sandy beach lake for the children to enjoy in Summer.

Aylesbury, StorbritannienMedlem siden september 2014
Judy Brugerprofil

I am a retired GP and Steven is my third husband. We have been married for 3 years. He is an executive search consultant and has three children and 4 soon to become 6 grandsons. I have two children Robert and Katherine both grown up and living away from home. Rob is married and is soon to become a father.We live on a small farm of 30 acres where we have woodland and permanent pasture land for sheep.We love travel, cycling, walking, skiing, cooking , eating out in excellent restaurants, reading, gardening, development of old buildings and doing house swaps. We have holiday homes in France and Cornwall.

Sprog: English, Français

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag