Double bedroomKitchen
Nice room in Tuscan Chianti Hills
Nice room in Tuscan Chianti Hills
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu
Rart værelse til 2 personer i det smukke Chianti-landskab, midt i Firenze, Siena og Arezzo. Gratis parkering, to cykler, hvis du spørger, WIFI. Bedste sted for afslapning, termiske bade, trekking, udflugter, historie, PRADA, god mad og vin
translated by Google

Nice room for 2 people in the beautiful Chianti countryside, in the middle of Florence, Siena and Arezzo. Free parking, two bicycles if you ask, WIFI. Best place for relax, thermal baths, trekking, excursions, history, PRADA, good food and wine

Pladsen

Smuk og komfortabel lejlighed med: 65 tommer tv Flad WiFi Hårtørrer Håndklæder Vaskemaskine på forespørgsel til lidt ekstra gebyr Cykler på forespørgsel til lidt ekstra gebyr Den tredje seng Jeg fik en sovesofa i stuen
translated by Google

Beautiful and comfortable apartment with:
65 inches TV
Flat WiFi
Hairdryer
Towels
Laundry machine on request for a little extra fee
Bicycles on request for a little extra fee

THE THIRD BED
I got a sofa bed in the living room

Adgang for gæster

Stue, balkon, toilet, køkken. Garage (til motorcykler eller cykler hvis du har) og vaskemaskine på anmodning samt brugen af mine to cykler til lidt ekstra gebyr.
translated by Google

Living room, balcony, toilet, kitchen. Garage (for motorbikes or bicycles if you have) and laundry machine on request as well as the usage of my two bicycles for a little extra fee.

Kontakt med gæster

Det afhænger af min arbejdsplan. Hvis jeg er hjemme, og du har brug for noget, vil det være min fornøjelse at hjælpe dig.
translated by Google

It depends on my work schedule. If I'm at home and you need something, it'll be my pleasure to help you.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Hvis du har brug for tips om at besøge området, spørg bare. Det er det bedste sted at lave udflugter samt slappe af og lave vin og gastronomiske ture, cykling og vandreture. BEMÆRK VENLIGST Jeg bor 10 km langt fra togstationen: hvis du har en bil eller en motorcykel, ikke noget problem. Men hvis du er ved fødder, bemærk at du skal bruge en bus, der kommer: BUS stop er ved siden af San Giovanni Valdarno togstation (se fra Coop Marketplace). Jeg kan sende dig busplanen og nogle forklaringer, hvis du vil. Anyway, mig, mine forældre eller min nabo kan give afhentning fra togstationen meget ofte, i overensstemmelse med vores arbejdsplan. Hvis du vil leje en bil, kan jeg bede her om nogle biludlejning: det skal være ret billigt, i henhold til den ønskede periode. Forresten, anmode det ikke for sent, fordi de fik høje anmodninger.
translated by Google

If you need tips about visiting the area just ask.
It's the best place to do excursions as well to relax and do wine and gastronomical tours, biking and hiking.

PLEASE NOTE
I live 10 kms far from the train station: if you got a car or a motorbike, no problem. But if you're by feet, note that you need to use a BUS to come: BUS stop is next to San Giovanni Valdarno train station (look fro Coop Marketplace). I can send you the bus timetable and some explanations if you want. Anyway, me, my parents or my neighbour can provide pick up from the train station very often, accordingly to our work schedule.
If you wan to rent a car, I can ask here to some car rental: it should be quite cheap, according to the requested period. By the way, don't request it too late because they got high requests.


Faciliteter
Aircondition
Internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Fællesrum
1 sovesofa

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er fleksibelt

The main rule is to be respectful.
You have free WIFI, pets are not allowed (but, depending on size, we can talk about that: there a nice parquet in the apartment so it can be easily damaged by big sized pets), smoke is forbidden inside (by the way, you can do it in the balcony)


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

142 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Eleonora BrugerprofilEleonora er SuperHost.
oktober 2017
Francesco ci ha assistiti passo passo per il check-in nonostante i suoi impegni. L appartamento è piacevole e facile da raggiungere, comodo anche per l'Eroina. Tutto perfetto lo consigliamo!

Jeremy Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great and neat place. Lovely location in the hills!

Phuong Ha Brugerprofil
september 2017
Francesco is a great host !

Claudio Brugerprofil
september 2017
Que bonita , comoda, y completa es tu casa Francesco. Si bien no nos pudimos conocer personalmente, siempre existio un intercambio de mensajes o la asistencia de tu mamá. Saludos y gracias por todo !!

Appoline Brugerprofil
september 2017
This apartment is better than the pictures. We absolutely loved our stay in the Tuscany region and would definitely come back. We were pleasantly surprised at how neat and clean the place was. Even had some international plugs for our phones, coffee and breakfast treats. The balconies were our favourite :-) Thanks so much!

Neil & Suzanne Brugerprofil
september 2017
Francesco was an amazing host his appartment is a fantastic central location when visiting Tuscany. His appartment has everything you need and his views are much better than photos. THankyou again Francesco for being such a wonderfully kind host.We will definitely return again.

Isabelle Brugerprofil
august 2017
Francesco was a great host even though we didn't get a chance to meet him. He communicated well with us and even gave restaurant suggestions and helped us out with any questions we had. There is free parking on the street and Cavriglia is a nice town.

Cavriglia, ItalienMedlem siden august 2014
Francesco BrugerprofilFrancesco er SuperHost.

CURRENT MISSION

Travel different cultures to evolve myself...

ABOUT ME

Damn, I hate this kinda of things such as "talk about you" :) I believe that one day with no smile is a lost day (C.Chaplin) and I try to follow this simple rule of life. What do i like? I try to like the more as I can, I mean that I enjoy my life and that I'm a positive person. There always something worth living for, it's up to us to discover it..

I like exploring world around us: people, leaves, cultures, roads, animals, places, breathing, watching after having breathed, breathing again... the much as i can.

Stop philosophing! :)
A bit about me: I live in Cavriglia, a beautiful tiny city in Tuscan Chianti situated in the center of a triangle formed by Arezzo, Siena and Florence cities.

I work as informatic consultant, web designer, environmental consultant for documentaries, and theater teacher, director, actor and writer. I really don't know what I'm going to do in my future, but I don't care about it.

What about hobbies? Ok. I play in a 5 players-soccer team (i'm team president as well eheh). Then I played a lot of sports: volleyball, swimming, skiing (i love it!), windsurfing, bocce :))... But my real love is theater and performing arts. I'm a improviser Improvisation Matches, i act for classical and experimental theater, i write my scripts and i directed some comedies as well.

Another piece of my heart is taken by Argentine tango in which men are columns and women are ivy twisted around them...

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Om boligen

Når du har et ophold med Airbnb, overnatter du i en andens hjem.


Dette er en bolig ejet af Francesco.
Francesco
Marcella hælper værten.
Marcella

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag