Gå videre til indhold
Chat Corner in the living roomour dining table
Sharing RIVERsideHOME with NATUREgarden
Sharing RIVERsideHOME with NATUREgarden
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Sharing is like living at home :-) Your group will feel comfortable in RIVERsideHOME!
My home is located at the end of a dead end street, equiped with a lot of Austrian charm, wooden interior and surrounded by a wonderful garden with a lovely patio, overgrown by wine ranks. You will find a barbecue area, a pond accommodating numerous amphibians.

Pladsen

At the ground floor of the RIVERsideHOME lays the big living room (47m²~506ft²) a fully equipped kitchen (with italian espresso-cooker instead of a coffee-machine) and a shower room with a toilett.

On the upper floor there are four bedrooms. Each bedroom is equipped for 2 persons and all were renovated and designed in 2015 and constantly improved. Each room is following a specific theme.
The room TECHNIQUE is designed in an ochre-black-white shade and decorated with the famous “Lunch upon a skyscraper" scene.
The room FUN FAIR is kept in different shades of red. Here the picture of a merry-go-round horse beautifies the room. The bed couch was upgraded with an extra mattress for you comfort.
The room BLANCHE is kept very pure in white and silver tones. It can only be booked if you book for a group of at least 7 people.
The fourth room SEA is kept in blue-green and decorated with sea-themes.
In the first floor there is also a wet-room, in which you can take a shower.
In total, there are three wet-rooms, and if it is your wish, then you can use one wet room for you.

Adgang for gæster

There is free wifi available in the whole house and garden area. Bed linen, bath towels, hand towels and high-grade-vegan soap will be provided by me.

Of course you can use the living-room, the kitchen and the garden as yours. You can park your car directly on the property or directly in front of it at no charge. There is space available for up to 3 cars.

On extra-appointment and extra charge the whole wellness area, including the sauna, a heat room (steam bath) with shower (currently only cold water), relax room with immersion tank can be used.

Kontakt med gæster

You will find numerous prospects with tipps and leisure time facilities in the Region. Surrounding hotspots are the Region Carnuntum, Region Lake Neusiedl and the City of Vienna. I am happy to help you planning your stay.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

At RIVERsideHOME there is a huge board game collection available which is suitable for all ages children and adults. The house is the perfect starting point for trips to Lake Neusiedl, Vienna, Bratislava or shopping at the McArturGlen Designer Outlet Parndorf and numerous other exciting adventures within the district.

Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Husdyr tilladt
Familie-/børnevenlig
Internet
Priser
Ekstra gæster 230 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 gulvmadras
Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Indtjekning uden vært med lockbox

I presume that guests with dogs to remove dog dropppings immediately and dispose it in the black waste disp osal bin.
The house is strictly smoke free. Smoking is permitted at the porch and on the terrace.
Normal parties, like family-parties are allowed.
In the garden there are two outdoor-cats living. Please do not forget to feed these cats named Nasredin Hodscha and Princess Minou. They are eating one cat-tin in the morning and one in the evening. The tins are in the porch.

Du skal også acceptere
Man skal gå op af trapper
Visse områder deles der om
Aflysninger
Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Sikkerhedskort
Brandslukker
Lås på dør til soveværelset
Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

51 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Esther Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
In diesem gemütlichen Zuhause möchte man am liebsten gleich einziehen. Christl ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und das Haus ist wirklich schön eingerichtet, mit vielen liebevollen Details, einer tollen großen Badewanne und es ist insgesamt sehr sauber. Die Gegend verkehrstechnisch gut angebunden und es gibt einen großen Supermarkt um die Ecke, trotzdem ist es wunderbar ruhig. Fast unheimlich ruhig für Großstädter :-D Für Kinder ist übrigens auch bestens gesorgt (Spielzeug, Stühle, Gitterbett). Christl hat mich bei der Anreise mit einem leckeren Kaffee begrüßt und ich hatte die Gelegenheit, sie und Teile ihrer Familie in sehr angenehmen und interessanten Gesprächen besser kennenzulernen. Ich würde gerne mal wiederkommen.

Valentina Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Christine's home is a wonderful place to visit and the surroundings are really beautiful. A place filled with tranquility, where anyone can happily rest after visiting all places arround. The host very welcoming, friendly and communicative . Highly recommended. Valentina

Liana Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Christine's home was perfect for our one night stay in Austria. Unfortunately we did not have the chance to meet her as she was away, but it was very easy to communicate with her. We felt like home.

Barbara Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Christine's house is very good located, about 5min walk from the train station. Everything was clean and the house is a real home. Christine was welcoming with tea and good local tips. I can recommend it to everyone.

Liliya Brugerprofil
september 2017
very clean and tidy house.

정후 Brugerprofil
september 2017
Everything is perfect. Awesome staying in there. Kindly host, calm Leitha(name of village), Beautiful Vinne.

Richard Brugerprofil
september 2017
Christine's house is lovely, very homely, large, next to a river, not far from shops and restaurants, a great place to stay!

Bruckneudorf, ØstrigMedlem siden august 2014
Christine Brugerprofil

Hello, I am Christine Vymetal, or simply "Christl"

I am 55 and I have three adult children and two little grandsons. The girls are living in vienna and my son gets off in the beginn of march. So there is plenty of space in RIVERsideHOME.

This year there are two Options to stay in RIVERsideHIOME: If you rent the house, I will stay in vienna and you are alone in the house. If you want to share I ill stay with you in the house and on weekends my huband will join.
It's your choice!

My Hobbies are reading, discussing (but I am not good enough in english), redeveloping furnitures, gardening - I like to do things. I am visiting exhibitions, or I am going to the cinema or to a musical.

And I like to travel. I am curious about life in other countries and curious about other people. I was in Spain, Romania, Hungary, Turkey, Italy, Estonia, Croatia, Slowakia, Slovenia, Czechia, Latvia, Lithuania, South Africa, Sweden, Uzbekistan and this February I was in Cuba - lots of great countries!

I love life and generally I have one big problem: I know a lot of things to do and the time, unfortunately, still cannot be stretched :-)

Sprog: Deutsch, English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag