salottoVista aerea dell'agriturismo e della casa
Siena San Galgano inside nature and history
Siena San Galgano inside nature and history
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 4 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Podere Leccetro is a farm holiday cottage situated in "Val di Merse" natural Park , only 20 minute drive from Siena city.
The apartment is large and bright, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, with sofa bed can accommodate up to 6 people.
Children free under 5 years.
The monthly price is applied from October until the end of April.
The car is necessary, parking is free and next to the house.
Your dogs are welcome

Pladsen

The farm, situated in a glade circled by woods of elm, oak and chestnut trees, is surrounded by lawns.
Here you can find the quiet beauty of Tuscan countryside without being too far from the city and from many other natural, cultural and historical sites which characterize our amazing province.
The external structure of the antique hayloft- stall has not been modified while the interior has been entirely redecorated trying to keep the style of our area both in the materials and in the furniture. We have restored some of the old family furniture ourselves trying to be environmentally friendly and as much as possible in harmony with nature.
It is a two-storey cottage with a stair that links the two parts. On the ground floor there is a living room, a kitchen with a fireplace, a double room and a bathroom; on the first floor one more bedrooms with bathrooms.
The cottage is full of light, due to the big windows from where you can admire the beauty of the woods and hills all around.
The main entrance is from the garden and has no barriers – the ideal solution for families travelling with small children or with disabled people.
The garden is totally fenced so do not hesitate to bring your dog. We love animals.
Guests can also enjoy the whole lawn surrounding the house, to have meals outside using the wooden table and benches we made, relax in the shade of the old trees or to sunbath and cool down with our solar shower.

Adgang for gæster

During the spring and summer guests can follow the work of Francesco with bees.

Kontakt med gæster

The farm and has been made out of an old outbuilding hayloft-stable where my wife and I live and work, so we are always available for every guest's request

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

From May until October the apartment is rented with weekly prices.
The monthly price is applied from October until the end of April.


Faciliteter
Tilgængelig med kørestol
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng, 1 sovesofa
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-19:00
Udtjekning inden 11:00

For long stays (one month or more) additional charges (heating, water, light) will be determined monthly by reading counters to calculate actual consumption.

Du skal også acceptere
Dog(s) og cat(s) live in the house

Aflysninger

1 Omtale

Sergio Brugerprofil
september 2015
Eccellente soggiorno in un piccolo paradiso di natura in mezzo al bosco. L'agriturismo è situato in posizione ottimale per visitare Siena e molte località della sua provincia. L'appartamento è molto bello, grande e luminoso, ha grandi finestre da cui è possibile godere di una vista magnifica; è arredato con gusto e molto curato nei particolari, la cucina è dotata di tutti gli accessori per cucinare (meglio che a casa!). Il grande giardino, curato e tranquillo, ci ha permesso di riposarci in tutto relax dopo le visite a Siena e dintorni. Francesco e Giuliana sono molto disponibili e accoglienti, con loro abbiamo avuto modo di scoprire il mondo delle api, la bontà del miele appena raccolto e itinerari turistici sconosciuti e bellissimi. La descrizione dell’annuncio era precisa e la qualità del soggiorno è andata oltre alle nostre aspettative!

Denne vært har 1 omtale af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Monticiano, ItalienMedlem siden februar 2015
Francesco Brugerprofil
Io sono Francesco e vivo qui allevando api. La mia passione per la natura e gli animali mi ha spinto ormai 30 anni fa dopo l'università di agraria a lasciare Firenze, e a trasferirmi in questa zona. La mia compagna Giuliana si è trasferita qui con me da 5 anni e anche lei ha las…
Sprog: Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag