Stunning, double aspect, large boutique style room

5,0

Privat værelse i bed and breakfast med Jude som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 1 seng, 1 fælles badeværelse
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
God beliggenhed
100 % af nylige gæster har givet stedet en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God indtjekningsoplevelse
100 % af nylige gæster har givet indtjekningen en femstjernet vurdering.
You’ll love the stylish decor of this charming place to stay.
Thick carpet underfoot, comfy king size bed, 55in tv with Netflix!
Cuddle chair, dimmer lights.
This room is the full length of the home at 18ft long. As such it’s very private!!
There is a chest of drawers available to pop clothing away, hanging space.
A beautiful room to wake up in.
Can fit two (small) children in easily! With ready beds, not provided.
Camp out on floor with cushions and duvets. Travel cot available. No extra!

Boligen
My home is a 3 bed semi in a quiet street. The co-op 5 minutes away is open 6am till 10pm. Aldi is an 8 minute walk away!
The red jet terminal is a 15 minute walk down a long hill.
Takes a bit longer to walk/stagger up though!
I’ve lived in my home many years and it’s friendly, inviting, not a show home but somewhere to relax, put the kettle on-grab a glass of something then enjoy the south facing garden!
I’m close to bus routes. Obviously the sea!
The solent is constantly busy with cruise ships-soon!
Cargo ships, sailing and pleasure craft! Stunning moving vista from the seafront! 20 min walk!
There is a park close by as well for the little people!

Her skal du sove

Soveværelse
1 dobbeltseng

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Offentlig eller delt adgang til strand
Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på gaden
Privat boblebad
TV
Vaskemaskine
Betalt tørretumbler
Fælles terrasse eller balkon
Ikke tilgængelig: Røgalarm

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

5,0 ud af 5 stjerner fra 3 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Isle of Wight, England, Storbritannien

The area is reasonably quiet. Safe to walk around at anytime!
Close to mainland connections, and sitting on cowes seafront or Gurnard to watch the shipping world go by!
Beautiful sunsets in Gurnard!
My garden, there’s a raised enclosed deck at the back, a patio area and it’s so hot when the sun shines!
There is on street free parking!

Vært: Jude

  1. Tilmeldte sig i juli 2016
  • 16 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
I’m a single mum of three grown up daughters. I have 8 grandchildren that are regular visitors to my home, which is very child friendly. We don’t have xbox things as we prefer to be outside. Laughter, respect, kindness and being happy are massively important to me and the family. I have a home, not a show house, somewhere you can put the kettle on and grab a sandwich! Relax on the raised decking -smoking area-or on the patio for al fresco dining! Have a bbq and a cool drink after a day at the beach!
I’m a single mum of three grown up daughters. I have 8 grandchildren that are regular visitors to my home, which is very child friendly. We don’t have xbox things as we prefer to b…

Under dit ophold

I’m pottering around the home most of the time!
Happy to keep out of your way or be sociable!
  • Svarrate: 100%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Efter 16.00
Udtjekning: 10.00

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Røgalarm ikke angivet Vis mere
Pool/jacuzzi uden hegn eller lås
Nærliggende sø, flod eller andet vandområde

Annulleringspolitik