This is what top floor, direct oceanfront gives you!view from our lanai looking towards harbor
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
2 bade
6 gæster
2 soveværelser
4 senge
2 bade
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu
Velkommen til paradis. Drikke op i panoramaudsigt fra din øverste etage Lanai; Se pukkelhvalerbrud under hvalsæsonen. Lounge ved havet poolen, eller en næsten privat strand, kun få skridt fra lejligheden.
translated by Google

Welcome to Paradise. Drink up the panoramic view from your top floor lanai; watch the humpback whales breach during whale season. Lounge by the oceanfront pool, or an almost private beach, just steps from the condo.


Our bright and comfortable 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo (Kanai a Nalu #418) is just over 1,000 square feet of thoughtful furnishings (renovated in 2015) above a beach that provides a stunning view from your private lanai. Enjoy the oceanfront pool for the ultimate in relaxation. The kitchen of our condo is well equipped for those wishing to cook, washer and dryer in unit allows you to pack less clothing and do laundry (while you are out at the beach of course…)

We have flat screen tvs in the living room and both bedrooms, and a large collection of DVDs for your viewing. We also have a great collection of books, board games/kid games/cards and binoculars for your use in the condo. We recently purchased 3 snorkel sets and a high-quality boogie board to add to our collection of beach towels, coolers, beach umbrella and other beach toys!

While the ocean is steps away from the property line, the best swimming beaches are a mere 300 yards away, just take a left when you hit the beach and head towards the sandy area where the condo complexes end....(look for the palm tree with no fronds for the gentlest surf with a sandy bottom)!

Hawaii’s natural trade winds keep the temperature just right – although we do have an air conditioner, just in case. The complex has an elevator and offers ample free parking.

The oceanfront master has a king bed an en suite bath (shower only). The guest room has 2 twin beds (may be configured together with ADVANCE REQUEST ONLY and $45 setup fee). Both rooms have ceiling fans and flatscreen tvs. The living room has a queen sleeper sofa that sleeps 2. Can accommodate 6 people total.

Adgang for gæster

Right out front of the Kanai A Nalu is the start of one of the longest sandy walking beaches on Maui (4.5 miles from Maalaea to Sugar Beach Resort). A five minute walk away in the other direction takes you into Maalaea Harbor where you will find a small grocery store, deli, farmers’ market, fine dining restaurants, the Maui Ocean Center (rated Maui's #1 tourist attraction), the Pacific Whale Foundation, miniature golf, shopping - and probably best of all - most of the ocean activities available on Maui (sunset dinner cruises, deep sea fishing, snorkeling tours, and whale watching from November to April).

Kontakt med gæster

Selvom vi er ejerne, er der en lokal manager, der vil hjælpe dig, mens du opholder dig i vores lejlighed. Kontakt venligst Iliahi McLean med AA Oceanfront Rentals med eventuelle problemer ved ankomsten eller under dit ophold.
translated by Google

Although we are the owners, there is a local manager who will assist you while staying in our condo. Please contact Iliahi McLean with AA Oceanfront Rentals with any issues upon arrival or during your stay.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

***PLEASE NOTE since Airbnb does not currently have the ability to collect taxes, the prices listed are adjusted to include the 13.42% Hawaii lodging taxes.
There's also a one-time housekeeping fee of $200.


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge
1 sovesofa

Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning er når som helst efter 15:00.
Udtjekning inden 11:00

250 Hauoli Street, Wailuku, Hawaii, 96793.
ACCOMMODATIONS: Operator agrees to provide accommodations for a pre-arranged number of guests with use of facilities common to the property. No furnishings or kitchen items are to be removed from the unit. Upon check-out, Renter will be financially responsible for any items that are missing or damaged.
1. CHECK-IN TIME IS 3:00 pm.
(EARLY DEPARTURE: Renter understands that changes in length of stay cannot be easily accommodated. Early departure refunds are not allowed.)
2.Smoking: This property is a NON-SMOKING facility. Smoking is NOT PERMITTED in any part of the rental unit. Smoking is permitted in outside areas provided Guests remove all debris including but not limited cigarette butts, matches, package wrappers etc. An additional $250 cleaning charge will be made in the event of any smoking within the property building.
3.Pets: NO PETS are allowed
4.Rental Under 25 Years of Age: The property is not available for rental by vacationing students or persons under 25 years of age; and all persons under 25 years of age must be accompanied by an adult guardian or parent over the age of 25. NO events or parties allowed.
5.INTERNET USE: Restrictions - You agree that you will not:
-give out wireless internet password outside of your rental party;
-reset, erase or modify the router password;
-transmit or download any material that is unlawful or transmit or download any material that infringes copyright or other proprietary rights of any party;
-use the internet for excessively high volume data transfers or downloads.
-No Warranty is provided for Internet use. Internet use and related equipment are provided “as is" without warranty or guarantee of any kind. In no event shall Owner be liable for its use. By electing to use Wi-Fi, you assume all risk and hold us harmless in the event of any damage you may suffer due to security breaches.
** We cannot promise continuity of internet service, nor be held responsible for any slow or unavailable internet during your stay. No refunds or cancellations because of internet disruption will be granted.**
6.Damage: Guest is responsible for any and all damage done to the property other than normal wear and tear, and is specifically responsible for any and all damage resulting from pets, small children, smoking (including contraband), carpet stains from liquids, food or other items however brought on to or used on the property. Guest is responsible for any missing property.
7. UPON CHECK OUT: Renter is responsible for the following:
•Empty out refrigerator and freezer. If items are not perishable and have not been opened, feel free to leave them for the next guest.
•All garbage must be removed from unit and placed in outside common area trash bin of complex.
•Wash all dishes, load and start the dishwasher.
•Strip all beds and sofa beds (if applicable) and place all sheets on floor in bedrooms.
•Wash and dry all towels.
•Remove all personal belongings, including all trash or unwanted items.
•Turn off air conditioning, fans, all lights, and TVs.
•Lock lanai doors, front door and close all windows.
•Keyless entry system: a unique keycode will be provided prior to your arrival. Code will not activate door until check in time of 3:00pm or later and will automatically relock at check out time of 11:00am on departure day, with no re-entry
MAINTENANCE: The Owner makes every effort to assure that appliances in the unit are in operating condition, and ask you to report any problems to owners as soon as they are discovered. Refunds cannot be made for inconvenience due to partial or complete mechanical failure of appliances.
Cleaning and Trash: Excessively dirty floors, counters, walls or carpets from spilled drinks, food, dirt or mud will be charged an extra cleaning fee. All trash and discards are to be placed in provided garbage containers and must be placed outside in parking lot dumpster upon departure. All soiled pots, pans, dishes and utensils are to be cleaned. The property should be left in a condition such that no cleaning or shampooing of carpets is required and the property is in a vacuum-ready condition. Furniture is to be placed in original locations. 8.Linens: The rental charges include a one-time linen and towel set up and a one-time cleaning upon departure. All linens and towels shall be left inside the property and, may not be taken out of the building. Guest shall be responsible for any lost or removed linens and towels.
9.Noise: Out of respect to the residents and the other guests in the building, No loud noise or music is permitted after 9:00 P.M.
10.MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY 6 Guests: The maximum number of individuals permitted on or to occupy the property is six(6). Additional occupancy beyond six will result in forfeiture of the Security Deposit.
11.BBQs: No BBQs are allowed on property. Please use the large centrally located BBQ grills provided for guest use on the pool grounds.
12.Bad Weather or Storms: No refunds will be made for cancellations or no-shows due to bad weather or storms. Islands of Hawaii often experience high winds, large waves or undertow currents, ‘vog' (fog formations from volcanoes), native insects and smells/smoke from sugarcane crop harvesting. This is part of the experience of living in Hawaii and cannot be anticipated nor controlled. No refunds can be made due to these events possibly occurring during your stay.
13.Parking: Free On-site parking is provided no designated parking spot, first-come basis.
14.Injuries on the Property: Guest, and all of Guests invitees on the property, expressly assume all risks of occupancy of the property and Guest specifically assumes responsibility for any and all injuries or losses sustained by Guest, other's occupying the property or any invitees of Guest on the property, and further, Guest will and does hereby specifically agree, without limitation, to defend and indemnify Owner from any and all litigation, claims, actions or causes of action of any kind, whether in tort or equity, for bodily injury, property damage or injury or losses of any kind, by Guest, any and all occupants of the property or invitees on the property during Guest's rental of the property.


54 omtaler

Tjek ind
Saira Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This place was perfect for my family to feel at home while on vacation. Perfect location to explore the whole island. The turtles use a warm water channel right out frontas a sort of highway, we saw them everyday and swam with them. Thank you for the awesome memories.
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
Thanks Saira! So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Mahalo!
oktober 2017

Amber Brugerprofil
september 2017
We really enjoyed our stay here. The location was perfect! The sea turtles out front were incredible and there every day. Everything was exactly as Luann said it would be. We cannot wait to come back and stay again!
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, Amber! Please think of us the next time you come to Maui!
september 2017

Pete Brugerprofil
september 2017
Hawaii really is as marvelous as you think it might be. This apartment is a wonderful home base to explore Maui. We may have gotten lucky, but the swimming at the beach immediately at the complex was very nice the week we were here. The whole Kihei to Makena stretch is within easy striking distance by car and full of commercial services and beaches. We liked the snorkeling off the south point of Po'Olenalena Beach so well we went three times and decided we didn't need to book a boat out to Molokini. You really can just sit on the balcony and watch sea turtles swim by many evenings. Make a drinking game of it if you enjoy that sort of thing. The apartment is well appointed and was comfortable and spacious for our group of three. Strongly recommend.
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
Thanks Pete! We're thrilled to hear you had a great time and were happy with our condo! Please come stay with us again!
september 2017

Jorma Brugerprofil
august 2017
Well equipped clean condo was perfect for our family of 4. Watching turtles from the verandah was a highlight. Only regret was not bringing a fishing rod as there were fish being caught right out the front!
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
So glad to hear you enjoyed your trip, Jorma! I've been wanting to try fishing out front of the condo as well! Come again!
august 2017

Timothy Brugerprofil
august 2017
We had a wonderful time. You can't find a better area. Close to the marina and equal distance between Lahaina, Wailea and the airport. Close to the Mill House. Also close to Costco, Walmart and other shipping. Luann was a great host, the condo was clean and Luann answered all of our questions promptly. Tons of turtles feed on the rock reef 40 yards from the condo. See them on the Lanai between 4:00 and 7:00. Excellent time at this condo! Highly recommended.
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
Thanks for staying with us, Timothy! We hope you'll stay with us again, the next time you visit Maui! Mahalo!
august 2017

Tahlia Brugerprofil
august 2017
A wonderful stay...exactly what we needed.
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
Thanks, Thalia! Please stay with us again. Mahalo!
august 2017

Michele Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Luann's place was AMAZING! There was not a single fault! The condo was beautiful and luxurious and had everything we could possibly need - including all beach gear even esky's! My husband, being a surfer, loved being able to watch the waves and even make it out to Freight Trains - the fastest wave in the world, right out the front. And I was able to watch him surf with the binoculars! The kitchen was fully equipped with EVERYTHING plus more. We even had the discount cards for foodland and Safeway to use, which came in handy! It was so nice to be able to wash and dry our clothes, especially having 2 young kids! The location was perfect. It was central to everything and only about 15-20mins from the airport. I could go on and on about how amazing our stay in Maui was, but staying at this condo definately made Maui our favourite place in Hawaii so far. Going to sleep and waking every morning to the sound of crashing waves was amazing! We usually out on a sleep machine for our 3yo which had the sound of the ovean, but didn't have to do it here! I highly recommend staying at Luann's place. It was by far, the best airbnb experience ever! We will be saving our pennies and coming back again. For longer this time, and to Luann's place!
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
Svar fra Luann:
Thanks, Michele! Such a descriptive review...thank you for that. Will really help prospective guests decide if they should book us or not. You guys are welcome ANYtime....we are booking already into 2018! :-) Mahalo! LuAnn
juni 2017

San Francisco, Californien, USAMedlem siden april 2014
Luann BrugerprofilLuann er SuperHost.
We love the islands of Hawaii. Still working on visiting them all! I love being on the ocean. Really enjoy the snorkel/scuba day trips on the catamarans the best, although I think I enjoy the ride to/from almost as much as the snorkeling! We live in the SF Bay area and enjoy th…
Sprog: Français
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time


Lignende opslag