In summer, full sunlight all day.Exterior of the chalet in winter.  Close to excellent skiing.
Comfortable ground floor apartment
Med Marian som vært
Marian er værten.
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

The Garden Apartment is on the ground floor of our home. It is spacious and modern with large garden. The views are amazing across the Arve valley to some stunning mountains and towards Geneva. Less than an hour from Geneva airport.
Private parking

Pladsen

The Garden Apartment is a comfortable apartment to stay in, warm and cosy. It has been set up for four people and we do not allow more. There is use of a spacious garden which is fenced in and very safe for kids. As we are positioned in a short private lane there is very little traffic.

Adgang for gæster

The area does not need any explaining as the Alps are here for any enjoyment! Walking, climbing, skiing (winter), paragliding, pony trekking, cycling, both road and mountain, canyoning, swimming, shopping, dreaming.
All seasons are catered for with skiing being the main activity in winter. Access to Le Grand Massif is very close via Les Carroz, less than fifteen minutes away. Les Portes du Soleil is accessed at Les Gets which is twenty minutes away.

Kontakt med gæster

We live above the Garden Apartment and are always around when it is let. We are happy to offer help and recommend the best places for your interests.
Please note the TV is UK satellite only.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

We are approximately one hour from Geneva airport, Chamonix, Annecy - these are all towns of major interest be it shopping, outdoor activities or sightseeing.


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Strygejern
Vaskemaskine

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rengøringsgebyr 383 kr
Sikkerhedsdepositum 767 kr
Rabat pr. uge: 12%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 16:00-21:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

The apartment in strictly no smoking.
We do not allow pets, please do not ask.
The apartment is always handed over clean and tidy: we would expect guests to leave in the same way. Please let us know of any damage or breakages.

Du skal også acceptere
Der bor kat(te) i huset

Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Brandslukker

Ledighed
3 nætter minimum ophold

15 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Brigitte Brugerprofil
august 2017
Nous avons passés un très bon séjour au gîte de Mariam . Calme , propreté et espace , parfait pour une famille de quatre personnes . Mariam et son mari sont très discrets mais disponibles en cas de besoins .

Thomas Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Très bon séjour chez Marian et son mari, nous sommes resté 1 mois pour une raison professionnelle avec un collègue de travail et l'appartement est parfait, calme, bien situé, fonctionnel, propre et très confortable, rien a dire sur le logement. Les hôtes sont très disponibles, sympathiques et discret. Merci à eux pour nous avoir fait passer un séjour très agréable, je recommande fortement cet endroit.

Julie Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Wonderful view, friendly hosts, a lovely place to relax at the end of a day's skiing.

Pierre-Jean Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Although our stay was for a business trip in Cluses, everything was smooth and comprehensive. Marian is a great host and the appartment is with no surpise.

Daniel Brugerprofil
marts 2017
The place is clean, the water system is good and it's close to the piste, but not too close. We are very satisfied with our stay here.

Sandrine Brugerprofil
februar 2017
Trés agréable chalet. Bien chauffé. situé sur le versant ensoleillé de la montagne. On a même pu manger dehors au mois de fevrier ! Environement trés calme. Literie de bonne qualité. Les lits sont fait à notre arrivée et les serviettes de toilette à disposition : c'est vraiment trés agréable. propreté irréprochable. Marian est trés discrète et on se sent rapidement chez nous.

Rebecca Brugerprofil
februar 2017
We spent a wonderful week in Marian's ground floor flat. Warm, spotlessly clean and well-equipped the place was a perfect base with plenty of space for the children to play outside and within 15 minutes of excellent skiing.

Denne vært har 9 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler
Medlem siden september 2014
Marian Brugerprofil

I am From North Wales originally and have lived in Spain before moving to the French Alps ten years ago. My passion is being outdoors, either in the garden pottering or walking the mountains, cycling around, skiing of course or paragliding, at which I am not very good but now and again make an effort!
I currently have two black cats, both strays and which adopted us. Harry is a really large tom cat but as soft as anything and Flippy a small female who is rather aloof.
My husband and I have a couple of small family businesses here in the Alps and are kept busy all year round.
Being close to Italy, we can be there in an hour, we like to go and visit places in the Aosta Valley and have lovely Italian food.

Sprog: English
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag