Large comfortable room with ensuite in quiet area

4,86Superhost

Privat værelse i beboelseshus med Alana som vært

2 gæster, 1 soveværelse, 2 senge, 1,5 delte bade
Udvidet rengøring
Denne vært har forpligtet sig til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure i fem trin.
Nem indtjekning uden vært
Tjek ind uden vært med nøgleboks.
Alana er SuperHost-vært
SuperHost-værter er erfarne, højt vurderede værter, der er engageret i at give gæster et godt ophold.
Explore the wonders of the Inner West.

There are numerous beaches, a number of lakes (food for fishing), some great food and bars close by. Far less traffic so getting around is easy.

Large room with king size bed & its own private ensuite in a spacious open plan older home. The room has it's own entrance & is very private and quiet.

I am open to longer stays, please contact me to discuss.

Note there are two small rex cats (they have less hair).

Boligen
The ambience of the house is light and airy yet homely.
I'm a plant lover so there are a lot of plants.

I'm very eco conscious so ecological and organic sustainable products are used and all my gardening is organic. The house & garden is a chemical free zone.

Melbourne gets a lot of sunshine (contrary to what many believe) and the house is set up to take advantage of this with many spots to sit in the sun with a cuppa or a glass of wine.

There is table in the nook of the the kitchen, a dining table that extends to seat six, a kitchen bench that seats 4 (ideal for drinks and snacks while the "chef" cooks).

Outside there is a bbq and covered terrace, plus two other areas to sit in the sun and contemplate life.

Det tilbyder denne bolig

Køkken
Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering i indkørslen på stedet – 2 pladser
Husdyr tilladt
Vaskemaskine
Aircondition
Fælles baggård – Helt indhegnet
Bagageaflevering tilladt
Hårtørrer
Køleskab

Vælg indtjekningsdato

Tilføj dine rejsedatoer for nøjagtige priser
Indtjekning
Tilføj dato
Udtjekning
Tilføj dato

4,86 ud af 5 stjerner fra 7 omtaler

Renhed
Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Placering
Indtjekning
Værdi

Her skal du være

Altona North, Victoria, Australien

I moved over here 2 years ago from east melbourne and i love it!

It's a very community spirited area (I know most of the people who live in my part of the street) and there are a lot of local conveniences plus outdoor areas to enjoy.

It's also quite quirky, you may see a man walking his goat down at Altona Beach.

Second Ave Deli-Grocer is a 5 minute walk away - it's owned by an Italian family and is super friendly with amazing produce.
There are a small set of shops a 2 minute walk away that has the best butcher (people queue to get in), a great fish'n'chippery, a popular bakery and a very helpful pharmacy with long hours (should it be required).

The local pub is a 10 minute walk and does great meals and their $10 seniors meal is seriously good.

There are great walking areas like lakes (Cherry & Newport), the Kororoit Creek, many beaches (Altona, Williamstown and others in between).

Millers Junction is 2.3 km away with a huge Woolworths, Aldi, Bunnings and a variety of other stores and takeaways and a Readings cinema.

The famous Sun Theatre is 4 km away.

Williamstown is just 10km away with great harbourside restaurants and boutique shopping. And one of my fave bars - the Pirates Tavern that has live music...

Vært: Alana

Tilmeldte sig i april 2014
  • 7 omtaler
  • Identitet bekræftet
  • Superhost

Under dit ophold

I'm currently studying from home so i'll be around, i can provide advice as to what to see, visit, dining etc - this side of the bridge has so much to offer.

I have a strong respect and great consideration for others and appreciate the same in return.

I'm happy to hang out with you or leave you to your own devices. I read and garden a lot (and study ofcourse - my office is at the other end of the house so won't disturb you).

i'm a mature woman who has travelled a little but is now mostly a home body. I am a foodie who loves wine and cocktails.

As the space you’ll be occupying is part of the house, my home, I appreciate communication if you’re going to be out late in the evening or leaving early in the morning.
I'm currently studying from home so i'll be around, i can provide advice as to what to see, visit, dining etc - this side of the bridge has so much to offer.

I have a st…

Alana er Superhost

Superhosts er erfarne værter med gode anmeldelser, der dedikerer deres tid til at give deres gæster et godt ophold.
  • Svarrate: 88%
  • Svartid: inden for en time
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmeside eller app.

Ting, du skal vide

Ordensregler

Indtjekning: Fleksibel
Udtjekning: 15.00
Indtjekning uden vært med nøgleboks
Ikke egnet til børn og babyer
Rygning forbudt
Husdyr er tilladt

Sundhed og sikkerhed

Forpligtet til Airbnb's udvidede rengøringsprocedure. Vis mere
Airbnb's retningslinjer for god afstand og andre COVID-19-relaterede retningslinjer gælder
Kuliltealarm
Røgalarm
Sikkerhedsdepositum – hvis du beskadiger boligen, bliver du muligvis opkrævet op til 605 kr

Annulleringspolitik