Gå videre til indhold
Bedrooms with own  bathroom Bedroom with own bathroom
Room with your own bathroom
Room with your own bathroom
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 privat badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

I have 2 rooms available in my modern house in Glenroy. One with private ensuite and one with exclusive access to own bathroom. The location is just a short walk from Glenroy station (zone 1), which provides direct access to the city & universities . shopping center a sort walk

Pladsen

Private room/s in clean and modern house. Both rooms are furnished and have built in robes.
Bedroom 1 has a queen size bed, chair, TV and private ensuite
Bedroom 2 has a double bed, bedside table, TV. You would have exclusive use of the bathroom as the two remaining bedrooms have their own ensuites.
The house is virtually brand new. There are timber floor boards in the shared open plan living/kitchen area and carpet in the bedrooms.
There are large stainless steel appliances, including a two door fridge, coffee machine and large oven cooktop. Small courtyard at the rear.and5 minutes walk to the shopping center and train station.

Adgang for gæster

Access to own bathroom, shared kitchen and loungeroom ,laundry available for guests to use .the use of the house is for my guest only. .

Kontakt med gæster

I live on the premises, but will leave you to have your own space

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

No Additional guests in the house .only Airbnb approved guests.


Faciliteter
Trådløst Internet
Køkken
Vaskemaskine
Basisting

Priser
Ekstra gæster 49 kr / nat efter den første gæst
Rengøringsgebyr 197 kr
Weekendpris 339 kr / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.

Husregler
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (2-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 12:00-22:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00

Smoking outside. No pets. This is a quiet and peaceful house. No parties. Clean up after yourself, particularly in the kitchen...AIRBNB guests only allowed in the house. No VISITORS PLEASE


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
CO-alarm
Førstehjælpskasse

Ledighed
4 nætter minimum ophold

30 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Gordon Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
This room is well located for the metro so getting from the airport and to the city is easy. Slightly confusing that his house is behind quite a run down looking house, but Tony's place is very nice, comfortable and clean. It felt like a very safe and quiet neighbourhood. I slept well.

Andrew Brugerprofil
september 2017
Great Host!

Clay Brugerprofil
september 2017
Tony made Melbourne feel like home! Me and a friend came down from Canada for a wedding knowing nothing about our surroundings. Every morning Tony would help us navigate and plan our day over a cup of espresso! Being right next to the transit and a grocery store was also a major plus! The house was in a nice quiet neighborhood, so after a long day it took seconds to fall asleep.

Luiza Brugerprofil
juli 2017
Tony is a great host, simply the best! He always assisted my daughter in every way. I was available and ready to answer my messages. Knowing that she comes from a tropical place he provided her an electrical blanket for those cold Melbourne nights. I highly recommed Tony's place.

Joseph Brugerprofil
maj 2017
Tony is without doubt a wonderful person inside out. A great conversationalist, we talked about everything under the sun mostly in the kitchen. Yes I had a great time. Will definitely be back whenever I visit Melbourne again.

Lei Brugerprofil
april 2017
A quiet environment. Bed was comfortable and room was bright.

Marzooq Brugerprofil
marts 2017
Tony is an awesome host. He really cares about his guests and provide help beyond what is expected. He provided assistance and suggestions whenever I needed. The room is spacious and very clean. The private bathroom is really a plus. I really felt like home. I could use the house utilities at anytime. He even provided to drop me off to any place I wanted. Even though he is social and always smiling at his guests, he also considers others privacy. I never felt like staying at someone's place, it was really my home. The train station is less than 10 minutes walk, which takes about 20 minutes to the CBD. Tony, I will definitely be your guest the next time I am in Melbourne, no doubt.

Medlem siden november 2014
Tony Brugerprofil


Sprog: English, Italiano
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: inden for en time

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag