After a hot day everyone came down the beach.Henley Square and jetty 5 minute drive or leisurely walk away with shops and restaurants.
You can hear the waves!
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
2 gæster
1 soveværelse
1 seng
1 badeværelse
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

A warm & welcoming home
Detached queen bedroom or single bed inside home
Private bathroom
Sunroom
Large backyard with garden
The beach is a hop, step and jump!
Free bike hire & 10 minutes from the airport.
A great base to explore beautiful Adelaide.

Pladsen

This is a 3 bedroom home with a detached queen bedroom and two bathrooms. The bathroom provides access from the backyard into the main house for guests own use. It has a unique layout as it begun its life as a linen cupboard. There is a large living and dining area with a separate sun room. A laundry equipped with easy to use top loader washing machine and dryer. The kitchen has a spacious breakfast bar.

The house is occupied by the owner only.

The beach is less than 200metres from the home, easily sighted from the front yard and you can really hear the waves! I check the ocean as I'm reversing out the driveway to gauge the weather for the day!u

Adgang for gæster

Guests are welcome to access all parts of the home and take advantage of the backyard and BBQ. There is a round bar table made from native Australian red gum (sourced locally) to enjoy meals at and access to a sun umbrella if required.

A seasonal vegetable garden and fruit trees are accessible to guests.

An undercover carport allows guests to park their vehicle off the street.

Kontakt med gæster

I would be happy to provide any help that I can in ensuring your stay at West Beach and greater Adelaide is an enjoyable experience.

I enjoy exploring my own city and would be happy to pass on any treasures that I have found. There is an information booklet for guests to get ideas from but please ask me if there is something else I can help you with.

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

I like to be a tourist in my own town and will share what I have discovered.

I am a shift worker so sometimes I leave early, if your staying in the detached you won't know that I've gone. I'm used to housemates and know how to be stealth and prefer more sleep than a longer get ready time!


Faciliteter
Gratis parkering på stedet
Trådløst Internet
Morgenmad
Tørretumbler

Priser
Ekstra gæster Gratis
Rabat pr. uge: 30%
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.
Læs mere

Overnatningsarrangementer
Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng

Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Ikke sikker eller passende for børn (0-12 år)

This is a warm and friendly house but not a party house, plenty of places to do that within the local area.


Aflysninger

Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Lås på dør til soveværelset

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

39 omtaler

Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Toni Brugerprofil
april 2017
Nice little house in the garden. Close to the sea and easy to go with the bus to Adelaide 30 min and to the airport 15-20 min. We would recommend staying by Georgina.

Brian Brugerprofil
april 2016
Georgina made us feel welcome and the place was exactly as expected. Clean, nice and great location. Best of recommendations from us!

Bronnie Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Georgina was a fantastic host, wonderful to chat with and very helpful with information etc. The beach is just around the corner and the bed was a dream, so soft and comfortable! Would have no hesitation in recommending Georgina and will definitely stay there again.

Vanessa Brugerprofil
oktober 2017
Lovely cozy room. Location amazing. Shops nearby. Caring host. Price amazing. Separate bathroom a challenge in the middle of the night for old people.

Theresa (Terry) Brugerprofil
august 2017
The walking/biking path on West Beach and the surrounding area is wonderful. Many places to eat in the area. The detached bedroom does not have heat or AC if that is important to you.

Alan Brugerprofil
juni 2017
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pranay Brugerprofil
juni 2017
Chilled out host

Medlem siden november 2014
Georgina Brugerprofil

I'm a friendly, shift working nurse that enjoys meeting other people.

I spent a couple of years in the UK and used this as a chance to travel through Europe. I thankfully made friends along the way that helped enrich my travel experiences.

I hope I can return the favour to fellow travellers that come and stay.

You will find me down the beach and spending time in the countryside.

Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer

Nabolaget

Lignende opslag