Gå videre til indhold
You will fall in love with this amazing stretch of beautiful beach tooGulf side sparkling swimming pool for your enjoyment
Hel lejlighed

Emerald Waters & Sugar White Sand!


Emerald Waters & Sugar White Sand!

4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
4 gæster
2 soveværelser
3 senge
2 bade
Nem indtjekning uden værtNem indtjekning uden vært med keypad.
God indtjekningsoplevelse95% af de seneste gæster gav denne boligs indtjekning en 5-stjernet vurdering.
God placering90 % af gæster gav denne boligs placering en 5-stjernet vurdering.

Enjoy all of the convenience and comforts of a North American lifestyle coupled with fabulous frontal views of the Gulf of Mexico. We are right on the beach with no roads to cross.

Only a 10 minute scenic drive to Destin. High speed wifi and keyless entry.

Have a sunny day!


Trådløst internet
Gratis parkering på stedet
Arbejdsplads med plads til bærbar computer


Soveværelse 1
1 dobbeltseng
Soveværelse 2
2 enkeltsenge


Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Indtjekning kan ske når som helst efter 15:00
Udtjekning inden 10:00
Indtjekning uden vært med tastatur


Håndholdt bruserhoved


105 omtaler

Sheridan Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Great place to rent if you want to go to the beach
Mona Brugerprofil
juni 2018
I would not recommend this place. Pics online is not what you get. Waste of your money.
Quinn Brugerprofil
Svar fra Quinn:
Hi Mona, Thank you for your valuable feedback on our home. We strive on making it an enjoyable and comfortable experience for all guests. We encourage everyone to contact us immediately if there is something that requires addressing. The only thing that differs from our photos on our listing and the actual unit is a brand new modern L couch, a new stainless steel fridge/freezer and a new stove/oven range! Hope you return to the Emerald Coast again soon, Quinn
juni 2018
Neil Brugerprofil
juni 2018
Great condo beautiful spot , all was perfect
Carolyn Brugerprofil
juni 2018
This condo was definitely old holes in wall door frame screwed on top lock not working,coffee left in coffee pot,carped dirty
Quinn Brugerprofil
Svar fra Quinn:
Upon Carolyn and her husband's first hour at my beach home, they threatened to call Law Enforcement and the Better Business Bureau. The process had to be mitigated by Airbnb Support over 3 days. They claimed to have found my home for less than the rate they paid on the internet. Turned out to be another listing altogether. I felt as though they were scamming for a free stay. They created issues that were not present hoping to get out of paying. Just disgruntled. I tried everything to make them a happy guest. Airbnb did vote in my (the Host's) favor ultimately. I have hosted hundreds of guests over many years at this property and with excellent reviews and no such issue such as this that was caused by Carolyn and her husband. An experienced Airbnber who does not take instruction well. Would not welcome back to our home again unfortunately.
juni 2018
Shannon Brugerprofil
maj 2018
A great little place with a beautiful view! Especially loved the view and balcony access from the master bedroom!
Scott Brugerprofil
maj 2018
Our family really enjoyed our stay. Scenic balcony view; clean; easy check in; nice fellow renters in unit. Great time!
Vicki Brugerprofil
maj 2018
This is a great place for being able to walk out to the beach or nap on the deck while the sound of the ocean lulls you to sleep. It is roomy and clean...the king size bed is great! Right by the elevator and a reserved parking space was great. We will be back!

Med Quinn som vært

Toronto, CanadaMedlem siden november 2012
Quinn Brugerprofil
157 omtaler
Love everything from riding motorcycles to snowboarding and making awesome meals to enjoying life with an open mind :) Have toured Canada and US by car and plane, Australasia, Asia, Europe, Central & South America. There hasn't been a place I haven't loved visiting. I've slep…
Sprog: English, 中文
Svarprocent: 100%
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Kommuniker altid via AirbnbFor at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.


Tryk på pil ned for at aktivere kalenderen og vælge en dato. Tryk på tasten med spørgsmålstegnet for at få vist tastaturgenvejene til at ændre datoer.

Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Lignende opslag