Shared Kitchen - access to dishwasherShared Kitchen
3min from Metro - Queen bedroom


Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

2 senge


Privat værelse

2 gæster

1 soveværelse

2 senge

Angiv antallet af voksne.
Voksne
1
Angiv antallet af børn.
Børn
Alder 2 - 12
0
Angiv antallet af babyer.
Babyer
Under 2
0
Højst 2 gæster. Spædbørn tæller ikke med i antallet af gæster.
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu
Beløbet trækkes ikke endnu

Om dette opslag

LEGAL HOUSING - City registered + tax included.
One bedrooms available in a SHARED apartment. You can park in the street and enjoy by feet all the services: grocery store, restaurants, bars, parks... Note that we have a very sweet Golder Retriever home!


Pladsen
Kapacitet 2
Badeværelser 1
Soveværelser 1
Senge: 2
Indtjekning: 15:00 - 02:00 (næste dag)
Udtjekning: 11:00
Holder husdyr: Hund(e)
Værelsestype: Privat værelse
Indtjekning uden vært: Tastelås

Faciliteter

Priser
Rengøringsgebyr: 101 kr DKK
Rabat pr. uge: 12%
Weekendpris: 299 kr DKK / nat
Kommuniker altid via Airbnb
For at beskytte din betaling skal du aldrig overføre penge eller kommunikere uden for Airbnb's hjemmesiden eller app. Læs mere

Beskrivelse

Pladsen

Private room to share in a clean and newly renovated apartment. Your bedroom is 180 sq2, has two windows, AC, queen bed, a TV with computer and local HD Channels, a sofa bed for one person and a desk.

Adgang for gæster

You can use the Kitchen (fridge, stove, dishwasher, pan & pots,...), bathroom (shower, huge bathroom, soap, towels,...). The living room has TV blu-ray / DVD player and big comfy sofa. You can also use the washer/dryer if needed.
There is also a homephone you can use to receive and place local / international calls with very interesting rates.

Kontakt med gæster

We usually work during the day but at night we most of the time see our guests and enjoy giving tips and advices to enjoy the best of the city!

Nabolaget

Situated at the feet of the famous Montreal's Jacques Cartier Bridge (which you can access to by bike or feet and enjoy a great view of the city), you will be only 2 blocks (3 min walk) from the Papineau metro (green line direct to downtown, Olympic stadium,...),many city bus lines and the great bixi bike rental system.

You'll be in 3-6 minutes by feet from groceries store, pharmacy, bars, restaurants, cofeshops, etc... enjoying in the summer the pedestrian Ste Catherine street in the village.

In 30 min by feet (6 by metro) you'll be in downtown famous Montreal's festivals as Francofolies, Jazz fest, Opera, Cinema, Theaters, downtown boutiques and shops,...

In 15 min by feet you'll be in the huge Lafontaine's park resting under a tree or jogging/biking, and 15 minutes later on the plateau and his famous Mont-Royal street with bar, restaurants, boutiques,...

In 35 minutes by feet you'll also be walking by old Montreal and it's European style 400 years old buildings.

Kom omkring

If you come here by car, you can park on the street for free most of the time in front of the apartment depending of your time of arrival. If not you'll find close by with a little knowledge of Montreal's parking system.. Ask me and I'll help you!

Andre ting, der er værd at bemærke

Don't hesitate to contact us for any question!


Husregler
Rygning forbudt
Passer ikke til kæledyr
Ingen fester eller begivenheder
Er måske ikke sikkert eller passende til børn (0-12 år)
Indtjekningstidspunktet er 15:00-02:00 (næste dag)

This is a non smoking apartment so if you do smoke it would be greatly appreciated for you to go on the balcony.

Please let us know if you are travelling with a pet prior to make the reservation as we can only accept small animals (we love them all though :D)

We also ask all of our guests to leave their shoes on the stairs, the flooring is oil based and very sensitive to dirt and shoe rubber.

Then this is just a reminder but as per airbnb rules guests must always ask the host before inviting other people in.

Check out is at noon unless no one arrives the same day. Check in starts at 2PM unless there is no one before you. We can always keep your luggage for the day at home no worries.

Thanks!
:-)


Aflysninger

Moderat

Aflys op til 5 dage inden din rejse, og få en fuld refundering inklusive servicegebyrer.


Sikkerhedsfunktioner
Sikkerhedskort
Røgalarm
Førstehjælpskasse
Brandslukker
CO-alarm

Ledighed
1 nat minimum ophold

211 omtaler


Nøjagtighed
Kommunikation
Renhed
Beliggenhed
Tjek ind
Værdi
Danfeng Brugerprofil
maj 2017
It's a pretty good , beautiful place to live. If you come to Montreal, do not miss the chance to live in Tristan' s apartment. Everything is excellent!

Rob Brugerprofil
april 2017
Great location for getting about across the island on a variety of transit links. Friendly hosts with great communication. Quiet residential feel, but close to all sorts of attractions. This was my fourth visit to this listing. Another great stay.

Rose Brugerprofil
februar 2017
Comme dit dans les commentaires précédents, cet appartement est exceptionnel, décoré avec beaucoup de goût, très propre et surtout proposé par des hôtes adorables et toujours prêts à donner des conseils. On se sent très à l'aise chez eux et l'appartement est vraiment près du métro ! Bref, n'hésitez pas, ce airbnb est celui qu'il vous faut pour un séjour douillet et moderne à Montréal ! Merci encore à toi Tristan ;)

Ilona Brugerprofil
november 2016
Best Airbnb experience! Nothing to complain about, it was a pure pleasure to be your guest! Thank you for hosting us!

Yen Brugerprofil
november 2016
It's a nice room and the hosts are kind and friendly!

Richard Brugerprofil
november 2016
Rien à redire, tellement exceptionnel que j'ose à peine commenter, il ne sera que plus difficile de le réserver lors de mon prochain passage à Mtl!

Aurelie Brugerprofil
oktober 2016
Après un premier séjour chez Tristan et David l'été dernier, nous sommes revenus chez eux car nous avions été enchantés. Et une fois de plus, nous avons reçu un super accueil. Tout était fait pour nous mettre à l'aise. D'une très grande gentillesse et dans un appartement impeccable, rien à dire, ça reste une super expérience ! Vivement recommandé !

Denne vært har 62 omtaler af andre boliger.

Se andre omtaler

Montreal, Canada · Medlem siden november 2010
Tristan BrugerprofilTristan er SuperHost.

France native living in Montreal for more than 12 years now. I'm a nature lover, I'm very respectful and deeply in love with Airbnb. We've had the chance to meet exceptional people from all over the world along the years we've been hosting guests and I definitely think Airbnb is the best way to travel and discover places.

I speak French of course, English and I still have a bit of Spanish from my time living in Mexico.

I am 29 as my boyfriend David who lives with me. If you're about to share the place with us, we're quiet respectful and fun (I think!). We'll be really happy to welcome you to our home and definitely ready to help you with the city :-)

Looking forward to meet you!
Cheers
t & d

Svarprocent: 100%
(seneste 10 kontakter)
Svartid: indenfor et par timer
Præcise placeringsoplysninger gives, når en booking er bekræftet.